Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Omar Hernandez
Omar Hernandez at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Omar Hernandez

Commercial Manager

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
3.9
56 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
3.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Omar Hernandez

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great, friendly and fast service! They..."

- Lisa Villegas Wilson Verified Customer

This place is great, friendly and fast service! They didn’t hide or give me the “Run Around” when it came to pricing! WINNING!!! Highly recommended 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I recommend buying at this dealership. Great deals. I..."

- Sergio Verified Customer

I recommend buying at this dealership. Great deals. I really recommend Joe and Omar. I will go back and purchase from them again some day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

Jun 15, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONE OF THE WORST EXPERENCE IVE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE..."

- DROMYNIQUE

ONE OF THE WORST EXPERENCE IVE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE NOT ONLT I AM A LOYAL CUSTOMER TO THE DEALEF AND DODGE BUT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO TREAT THERE CUSTOMERS THEY ARE NOTHING BUT LIERS THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO DO BUSINESS AT ALL THEY ARE SO RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL ITS NOT EVEN FUNNY THEY GAVE ME NUMBERS ON A CAR THEN DID A SWITCH AND BAIT ON ME I WENT WENT TODAY TO RETURN THE CAR AND GET BACK MY OLD CAR THEY YELLED AT ME AND TOLD ME THEY ARE GOING TO REPO THE CAR AND I LEFT MY CAR ON THE LOT. SO I WENT IN TO APPRIASE MY ONLY CAR AND THEY WENT GOT A CAR TOLD ME THEY NEED TO RUN CREDIT TO GET CREDIT APPLICATION TO GET A NUMBER FOR THE APPRAISAL. THEY WENT AND GOT A CAR TOLD ME CONGRATS THIS IS YOUR NEW CAR I KEPT TELLING THEM NO I CANT AFFORD IT ITS TO EXPENSIVE COVID MADE ME GO THROUGHT A SET BACK THEY SAID DONT WORRY DRIVE THE CAR FOR 3 MONTH AND WE WILL BUY THE CAR BACK FROM YOU AND GIVE YOU A 15K BONUS AND WHAT NOT THEY KEEP LYING TO ME AND THEY PRESSUSERD ME INTO BUYING THE CAR I WENT TO FINANCE THEY SAID CONGRATS SIGN SIGN SIGN SIGN DIDNT EXPLAIN ONE THING ON THE CONTRACT IM VERY DISSATIFIED IM GOING TO TELL YALL DONT COME HERE THEY ARE ROBBERS RUDE AND VER VERY MEAN IM GOING TO HAVE MY LAWYER TAKE CARE OF THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, Customer service is important to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. Our goal is to ensure customers feel like we have put their experience above all else. We'd like to look into your visit with us and see how we can make things right. Please reach out to our general sales manager, Raed directly at raedm@russellwestbrookcdjr.com when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a new car so they thought they could get away with..."

- Arturogrijalva94 Verified Customer

I have a new car so they thought they could get away with NOT doing the maintenance i paid for ex: tire rotation was never done and yet they charged me And on another note they took advantage of me being a first time buyer with shady tricks and running my credit for a quote when I told them I want to look at a different lot first I’m 100% reporting them to the better business bureau and California’s business bureau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We apologize for any inconvenience during your visit with us. Our team works quickly while maintaining the highest quality of service. We would like to learn more about your visit with us. Please reach out to our service director, Mike Astrayan, when you find the time. You can reach him at mikea@russellwestbrookcdjr.com or direct at 818.423.6255 Respectfully, Russell Westbrook CDJR

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I really really really really Great service..."

- jpirak Verified Customer

Great service I really really really really Great service I really really really really great yea great service good service good service good service too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the 5-Star Review. We really appreciate the support!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got an awesome deal after arriving here from two other..."

- Vargas.laura562 Verified Customer

We got an awesome deal after arriving here from two other dealerships. Friendly and attentive to what we were looking for drove off w/2 new Jeep’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear we could help you find a great deal on a new vehicle. Thanks again and have a great day!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody are friendly and I am really recommending this..."

- GERARDO.SANCHEZ83 Verified Customer

Everybody are friendly and I am really recommending this dealer. I will back again to buy me a new jeep 100% recommended. My seller was joe great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

This review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and kind word. We really appreciate the support. Enjoy your new Jeep!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max helped us by our beautiful new Jeep that we bought..."

- CCNCA Verified Customer

Max helped us by our beautiful new Jeep that we bought yesterday he was awesome. I would never go to another place now after being here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, Mikel, & Rayan helped us. They were knowledgeable &..."

- CCNCA Verified Customer

Joe, Mikel, & Rayan helped us. They were knowledgeable & awesome!! I’ve never had such a great experience at a dealership before. They were professional and nice. I also had a fun while buying my new Jeep even while I waited I played basketball. There was a great selection of certified years jeeps which are not that easy to find. It was definitely worth the 90 minute drive from my house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the 5-Star Review. We really appreciate the support!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership, helpful and always employees ever..."

- Avei Verified Customer

Very good dealership, helpful and always employees ever minute. They don’t let there customers waiting. I was there for a truck, unfortunately my income was not enough and Zaman recommended a small car for now then later I will come back and get a truck. Every things look perfect and I recommend this car dealer to my friends and family. Thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Congrats on your new ride!! We really appreciate the kind review. Our goal is to ensure customers feel like they received a great deal with a 5-Star customer experience. Thank you for your business and have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (903 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,693
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $121,000
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,572
2020 Dodge Challenger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $28,860
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $42,655
2020 Ram 2500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,980
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD