Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Hernandez.
Omar Hernandez
Omar Hernandez at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
4.3

Omar Hernandez

Internet Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Omar Hernandez

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was extremely helpful in finding a Grand Cherokee..."

- Deutsch.dalton Verified Customer

Omar was extremely helpful in finding a Grand Cherokee that fit for me as well as working in my price range. Super personable and helpful, if anyone I know is looking for a Jeep I will certainly send them your guys way. Chris in the finance dept. was also extremely helpful and down to earth too! Thank again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in the finance dept.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was helped professionally manner great bunch of guys..."

- Rlira6 Verified Customer

I was helped professionally manner great bunch of guys working there everything went smoothly what can I say if I wanted to get another car I’ll stop by there first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"False advertisement to consumers, to advertise a Vehicle..."

- Gus Verified Customer

False advertisement to consumers, to advertise a Vehicle for one price and when you get to the dealership it’s a different rice and their excuse it’s not legally disclosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 05, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Gus, We do not post or share any "false advertisements". Our listings meet industry standards, and detail that listed prices do not include tax, title, and added accessories. However, we price our vehicles very competitively to offset these costs. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales representative and fianance manager did not explain..."

- DJT2020 Verified Customer

Sales representative and fianance manager did not explain dealership aftermarket. Also did not explain features of the vehicle and benefits. Finance rushed the signing of paperworks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Shahriar

May 30, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We're sorry if you felt like there was any confusion. We're always happy to explain things in further detail or provide additional time. Please reach out to us when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jonny was very patient and professional overall good..."

- HOLLYWOODRN66 Verified Customer

Jonny was very patient and professional overall good experience Will come again and will recommend to friends and family. Good variety of cars to select from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Rocha, JOhnny Briseno

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar Hernandez is great he did the most to make the deal..."

- mpalos186 Verified Customer

Omar Hernandez is great he did the most to make the deal happen from taking the time to explain everything .Thank you for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to just look, the staff was extremely friendly and..."

- Tvargas7

Went to just look, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond to get my what I wanted and was comfortable with my decision. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilli

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend doesn't have good credit and we were trying..."

- Anacarmen G

My boyfriend doesn't have good credit and we were trying to trade in a car that was negative. We went to many dealerships and they couldn't get my boyfriend approved. We came to Russell Westbrook and we worked with Omar. He made it happen for us. If you need a car come find him, he's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was the easiest person to deal with in all the years..."

- André

Omar was the easiest person to deal with in all the years I’ve been purchasing cars. Need a guy? Go to him! Thanks Omar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from my Salesman Omar! Everyone seemed..."

- PIERCY57 Verified Customer

Excellent service from my Salesman Omar! Everyone seemed very helpful and courteous. I would not hesitate to reccomend this Dealership to anyone. Would definitely consider making my next purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1356 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,798

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,798

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,712

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,712