Oscar Kienou
Oscar Kienou  at City World Hyundai
Refer Me

Oscar Kienou

Sales Manager

City World Hyundai

3350 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10469

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Employee Video

4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Oscar Kienou

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manager E was really helpful made my experience very pleasant . Mannon in finance was amazing great customer service best part of my journey. More

by E123
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

We're so excited for you, E123! The Venue is a great Urban Compact Vehicle and we know you will love this vehicle's fresh style and technology for many years to come.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got our forth car from them. Excellent customer service Diana. The service was extremely excellent. More

by Lamin Jabang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte, Mykael Manon

Sep 23, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you Lamin, we are glad everything worked out just the way you needed it.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is great at the dealership and their repair shop. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from them. More

by Gary V.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Great customers like you make our job a little easier. Thank you, Gary, for an awesome review.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the service was very good, they work with you of what you need More

by Danielpiota
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When you return to a place where you made a purchase before, it means ither you felt welcome , the item was exelent or the costumer service exeeded your expectations. Well at city world hyundai it was More

by Jean.arias1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Almonte, Mykael Manon

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with the excellent service that I received today. Thanks Ms. Almonte. More

by Dominique Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim, Diana Almonte

Apr 22, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you Dominique!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leonard Jefferson was a pleasure to deal with, was very comfortable dealing he was not pushy at all. More

by Sarah279
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim, Leonard Jefferson

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar was an amazing Salesman. Highly professional and very patient throughout the car search and test driving process. I would highly recommend Oscar and the dealership to my network of friends and famil More

by Dorin Zayas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and attentive. Helped with every question I had. I really appreciated how he worked to get me a very good offer. Showed me some of the features of the car I did not know. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar was very helpful and professional, explaining everything in details, helping out with fees breakdown, insurance information and confirmation, and setting up the car features based on our preferen More

by Behnam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $42,421
2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,039
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,671
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,880
2023 Hyundai Elantra
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,045
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,009
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive