Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Pablo Goycochea
Pablo Goycochea at Carlton Motorcars
Refer Me

Pablo Goycochea

Sales

Carlton Motorcars

2446 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Pablo is a U.S. Air Force Veteran Firefighter where he earned various awards Air Force National Defence Service Medal, Achievement & Commendation Medals During his 8 years of active service. Started work in the Automotive Sales industry in 1995 in Honolulu Hi, and has been doing so for the past 24 years. He joined the Carlton Family in 2009 and been a great asset. If you need anything, Pablo is always there to help.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Pablo Goycochea

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pablo was a wonderful in sales, easy to work with,..."

- Jordan

Pablo was a wonderful in sales, easy to work with, followed through with all commitments and was spot-on time with delivery. Highly recommend Carlton Motorcars and their professional staff.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you so much for your review! We'll pass on your feedback to Pablo and the team!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlotte is the best dealer in the state! Pablo..."

- DKS

Charlotte is the best dealer in the state! Pablo Goycochea is my repeat salesman and he always does right by the customer. My first service on my GLB was handles by Gary Elkhart and he did a great job in getting me in and out quickly and the work was top notch. I would highly recommend these gentlemen to anyone who is in the market for a quality Mercedes at a great price. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Eckhardt

Jul 23, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Awesome! Thank you for the kind words and for trusting us with your automotive needs!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Pablo assisted me on his day off to complete my..."

- Dena E.

Mr Pablo assisted me on his day off to complete my purchase; all I had to do was sign and drive. I love you guys! Dena-

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Knutti , Mr. John and Mr. Rodney

Jun 12, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you Dena for the 5- star review. I will be sure to let Pablo, Mr. John, Mr. Rodney, and David know about this great report. Thank you for taking the time to post this; we appreciate it. -Sarah

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pablo , John and the entire team at Carlton Motorcars..."

- dpreshay06

Pablo , John and the entire team at Carlton Motorcars made my First experience in purchasing a Mercedes AWESOME. I believe they have made me a life long buyer!! I can not wait to see how well they handle any service needs I may need. I am expecting the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John from the Service Packages.

May 13, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of John and Pablo!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience in my life🥰Thank you to..."

- Zoraya8

I had the best experience in my life🥰 Thank you to Pablo, the best. The one and only!! Thank you guys!🥰 Thank you Carlton Mercedes Benz, Greenville, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes Benz Zoraya8! I am happy to tell Pablo of your kind words. Carlton Motorcars aims to make every experience just as great. Have a good day, Sarah Holt

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As we scouted the used car lot looking at what was..."

- Lee

As we scouted the used car lot looking at what was available a salesman approached asking how he could help. That started a relationship we could have never imagined. Pablo is one of the hardest working sales people you will ever meet. Whatever you need he will do his very best to take care of your needs. In addition, Pablo is very knowledgeable about how the vehicles operate and he will take as much time as needed to make sure you understand how to use the cars features. Everyone we have come in contact with at Carlton Motors could not be more pleasant. A true pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for the review Lee! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Pablo!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an all around great experience! Pablo was very..."

- Charlotte

Just an all around great experience! Pablo was very knowledgeable, friendly, and made sure we had the vehicle we wanted in our desired price range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We'll pass your feedback along to Pablo. Please let us know how we can assist in the future.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their professionalism was beyond measure and our needs..."

- kev33.kc

Their professionalism was beyond measure and our needs and expectations were exceeded tremendously! This was my first Mercedes purchase and it was amazing! I look forward to working with Carlton Motorcars in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Burton

Jan 12, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We'll be sure to share this with the team. Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz purchase and welcome to the Carlton family.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My friend ask me to go see Pablo at Carlton Mercedes Benz..."

- Happy Finn

My friend ask me to go see Pablo at Carlton Mercedes Benz and I’m so glad I did. Pablo provided excellent service with no pressure to purchase. I was comparing two identical cars between two dealerships and it was Pablo’s professionalism and attention that made me choose Carlton Mercedes Benz. I love my new C43 AMG and will happily refer more clients to Pablo and Carlton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Carlton Motorcars responded

We're so glad you're enjoying your new C43 AMG and we're equally excited to hear that Pablo made your experience so memorable. It also feels good to know that his courtesy made you choose Carlton over the other the other dealership. We look forward to working with you in the future and please reach out if we can help with anything else!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pablo searched until he found what I wanted! Thanks..."

- dtbettyboop

Pablo searched until he found what I wanted! Thanks Pablo! I am enjoying my GLC 350 more and more each day!! I love it! Denise Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review for Pablo! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your new car. Congratulations on your purchase and please reach out if we can help you with anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,894
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $53,075
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Graphite Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $42,992
2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $47,893
2017 BMW X5 M
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $83,835
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
CIRRUS_WHITE exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $44,986
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD