About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pablo Goycochea.
Pablo Goycochea
Pablo Goycochea, Sales, Carlton Motorcars
5.0

Pablo Goycochea

Sales

Carlton Motorcars

2446 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Pablo is a U.S. Air Force Veteran Firefighter. Afterwards, he started work in the Automotive Sales industry, and has been doing so for the past 22 years. He joined the Carlton Family in 2009 and been a great asset. If you need anything, Pablo is always there to help.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Pablo Goycochea

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line helpfulness and friendliness from all!"

- HB

The professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of my sales advisor, Pablo Goycochea, capped a wonderful buying experience. Most importantly, the helpfulness and advise has continued after the sale. Indeed a Five Star experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gordon

Jun 12, 2018

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! It is great that Mr. Goycochea was able to provide an exceptional, hassle-free experience. Please call us if there is anything further we can do to assist you. – the Carlton Team

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job"

- merc211

Pablo,the sales advisor was very helpful and did a great job.he got us the car we were looking for.answered all our questions.the whole team was great.have been with carlton for almost 10 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you very much! We couldn’t be happier knowing that Mr. Goycochea provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset to our dealership, and we are lucky to have him as a member of out team. We appreciate your business and thank you again! – the Carlton Team

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star attention to details! "

- Cara

Pablo is very personable AND efficient at his job ! This was my first Mercedes-Benz purchase and I was blown away with the attention to details and service . Five star experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience With a New Brand I Love"

- misteraaronw

While I did a ton of research online before my GLC300 purchase, Pablo (my sales associate) and Brian (sales manager) were very knowledgeable, transparent, and eager to please throughout the purchase. There was a ton of tech loaded into my car, and Pablo was patient to ensure I understood how everything operated; he even offered to have me return for a future "class". I'm feeling great with this purchase, and I'm excited to start my Benz journey with Carlton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paben

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new 2017 Mercedes 300E!"

- Cookiebelle

I dealt with three people when recently purchasing my new car. Sean Dieberr was the first person I met when I pulled onto the lot. He was extremely helpful and not the least bit pushy, which I really appreciated! He was the reason I came back the next week. That time I was not just looking, but interested in buying, and I dealt with Pablo Goycochea. He was also extremely helpful and knowledgeable in finding me the car I wanted. After going through Carlton's inventory and all other available inventory, we could not find one. The 2017 models were just beginning to come out, and that is what I wanted. With the help of Brian, they contacted Germany and found one for me. It wasn't even built yet, but on the list to be done. They reserved it for me and kept me up to date on its progress, even when it left the assembly line. They called me on August 24,and told me she was done, that it was her birthday. They even showed me how to track the progress of the cargo ship from Germany to Georgia! They were extremely caring and concerned and not the least bit condescending ( to a woman), Best buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Deibert , Brian lee

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend Carlton Motors"

- abbh12

The entire dealership worked to help me find the car I wanted. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. This is the second car I have purchased here. Pablo Goycochea is always knowledgeable and helpful. I could not be more satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Rollins

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Member of the Family"

- FPM 2017

The first word that comes to mind is"Family". I have been doing business with Carlton Motorcars for more than six years. During this time, I have purchased 4 cars and have had all of them serviced by Carlton Motorcars. My sales advisor from the start, Pablo Goycochea, has treated me with respect, professionalism,and has been fair when negotiating a deal. His sales manager, Brian Paban has treated me with the characteristics. From time to time, I drop in at the dealership to say hello and see how Mr. Carlton is doing. Both Pablo and Brian treat me like a very good friend and make me feel welcomed. Much appreciated! When it comes to service, David Knutti, my services advisor for the past six years, goes out of his way to assure that all my service needs are met. He is very professional and knowledgable and very personable. So these reasons, I can honestly say that I do feel as if I am part of the Carlton Motorcars family. Thanks to Pablo, Brian and David and the entire Carlton Motorcars team for making my Mercedes-Benz ownership a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Knutti

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,165

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$65,252

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$47,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$48,410

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$39,675

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,245

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,875