Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Chiero.
Pat Chiero
Pat Chiero at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
4.5

Pat Chiero

Sales Consultant

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Pat Chiero

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was super helpful in helping me with the lease end..."

- AgingGamer09

James was super helpful in helping me with the lease end process and getting my family into a new vehicle at a similar price and helping put our mind at ease the old one would be traded in without additional burden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch, Jeff Mattson, James Loney

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick did a good job in helping us with our new..."

- dcruik3

Patrick did a good job in helping us with our new purchase. He was busy but he kept us in the loop about the car. Thank you from Dawn and Scott in helping with the car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Angie1980

Pat helped my daughter get a car and he was very helpful. I was happy to have a no pressure car buying experience ! Thank you pat and everyone else who helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated as a valued customer and with respect. "

- showgirl

This my 3rd lease vehicle and I couldn't be more pleased. I started coming here after my husband passed away and was skeptical how a woman alone would be treated and that I might have been taken advantage of but quite the contrary happened and I am very happy in my new Kia Soul. I recommend Luther to everyone I know who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Dan Dingmann

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with a pre owned KIA Optima"

- inkwisition

I don't have any previous dealership experiences to compare this one to, besides getting a key cut. So, as far as I know, it was a good experience. I bought one car, and then exchanged it for another on the next day without a problem. The loan stuff transferred over from the first to the second purchase. I didn't have trouble financing, as I had a substantial down payment. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- NewVan

Dan and his team did great job helping us find just the right Sedona Van. Dealership is clean and staff were very helpful. I will certainly buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dingmann, Cheri Brotemarkle

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buying experience "

- Phillips1983

I went in to look at some used Kia Sportages. I worked with Pat Cheiro and we ended up leasing a new one. It was a simple and quick process which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat was very disappointing. "

- valentina333

I rarely leave reviews, but had to on this one. My dealing with Pat Chiero was very frustrating and frankly exhausting. I stopped in on a Saturday and chatted with him, but never heard back during the week. I did email him asking about a car and he responded, then heard nothing back. Decided to go in the following weekend and talk to someone else, and saw Pat was there. He said he never reads his email or answers phone calls...?? Isn't that part of his job? He saw I was frustrated in not hearing back, so he felt the need to give me attitude about that, and the rest of the visit was basically the same from him, with some condescending comments thrown in. Just an all around subpar visit with him overall. All I wanted was a car and a respectful exchange. Is that too much to ask? The dealership is fine and Matt was great, but my experience with Pat soured things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was awesome. "

- valentina333

Matt was great to work with. He sat down with me and my family and took the time to go over things. Very friendly, not pushy, and super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will done."

- bruce1

Pat is a great salesmen. He is a credit to his profession. It took a little long on time which wasn't Pat's fault. But over all it was a good experience. The Sorrento runs beautifully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,305

2021 Kia Seltos

$28,305