Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Cornell.
Pat Cornell
Pat Cornell at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Cornell | Page 2

Sales

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Pat Cornell

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck and Car Purchase"

- Satisfied

This was my first experience with Hirlinger Chevrolet. I had a friend recommend them to me. He was happy with his purchasing experience. The team I dealt with was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend these guys to my friends. Thanks Hirlinger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Randy Cornell, Doug Taulbee

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- dramsey9

Monday 10-1-18 I compared going to a car dealer with going to the dentist. In the past it’s been one of the worst experiences in my life. I cannot stress enough what a pleasant surprise it was to go to Hirlinger Chevrolet. Patrick was our salesman and couldn’t have been more helpful. He took the time to explain everything and then sat in our car to show us how everything worked. Everyone else we had contact with, Randy, Doug and Mike were friendly, never pushy, and very professional. We will definitely go back to Hirlinger’s in the future and recommend them to all of our family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Randy Cornell, Doug Taulbee

Oct 02, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks guys! We appreciate the business and hope you enjoy the new fleet of Chevys!! Thanks again for the great review and enjoy the new Equinox and new Silverado!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience."

- Chuck

This is the third car we have purchased from Hirlinger Chevrolet. You are treated as a friend, not just another customer.This attitude permeates throughout the dealership from Mike Hirlinger on down from the sales and finance divisions to the service department. As Pat, our salesman, stated a number of times," I am here to facilitate in your decision". Doug, the sales manager reiterated the same philosophy, "To do what was needed to make it happen. I especially want to thank Gary Travel. He went above and beyond the call of duty. My wife and I picked out the color for the outside and the interior we wanted for our car along with the LT package. Gary said he could find one and he did. Because of the generous GM promotion for the 2018 cars, it was no easy task. Not many dealers had a 2018 equinox with the LT package on their lot not to mention with the trim and outside colors we wanted. As Gary said he sent out numerous requests. After a few days, he finally found one, not in greater Cincinnati but over 100 miles away and had it delivered to Hirlinger. Customer service and a staff to work with you to make your dream car a reality and later provide the expert service to keep it running properly. People who care about you as a person and not just another sale that is Hirlinger Chevrolet. The home of Waranty Forever who now has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my New Truck "

- DTS

There is a Chevy dealer 5 miles from me but I drove 50 miles to buy a truck from Hirlinger. Gary Pat and Randy were great to deal with. I would recommended this dealer. The life time warranty is a great thing. Gary spent about 1 hour going over all the features of my new truck. I plan on taking my new truck back to Hirlinger for service. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell, Doug Taulbee

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for traveling such lengths to get a new Chevy from us! We shop it was worth the drive. We hope you enjoy the new truck and thanks again for the great survey and the business!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Makes you feel like family."

- Twinkie

My husband never gives anything higher than a 4 out of 5 because he believes there's always room for improvement. Gary, Pat and Steve answered all of our questions with knowledge, friendliness, and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Gary Trabel

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Traverse purchase! It's great to see you guys back in a new Chevy!! Thanks again for the business all of these years. We do appreciate it!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Jeff 1234

We had a great experience with this dealership, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They were helpful in finding the right truck for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Hope you guys are enjoying your new truck! We want to thank you again for the business and also for taking the time to do this survey!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Joe and Pat

The Sales Team made the Customer Experience very easy and hassle free. Thank you Doug, Matt and Pat for helping us find the right vehicle that fit our needs and budget! Highly recommend the Hirlinger Team for your next Chevy purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell, Matt Casteel, Doug Taulbee

Aug 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new truck purchase! We hope you are enjoying it and thanks for taking the time to do this survey! Much appreciated!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- ColorodoZ71

So as far as one day goes the people in front of the sale were Great !!!!! All questions were answered ,Very friendly , and will let my friends know ………..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the new Colorado purchase! We hope you enjoy the new truck and also, thanks for taking the time to do this survey and give such great compliments!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Silverado "

- Amanda sherwood

Gary, Patrick, Doug, and Randy were absolutely amazing! They did all they could to get me in the truck we wanted! They made the whole process as smooth and easy as possible! Thanks to everyone I got a great birthday present!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell, Doug Taulbee

Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new truck purchase and also for taking the time to do this survey! We appreciate the business!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- fee2188

This was the best experience that I have had with purchasing a vehicle. Patrick Cornell was very helpful and answered all questions. There was not any pressure from anyone at the business. Truly a great experience and would recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you for the opportunity to purchase my vehicle from them. Everyone involved in the experience was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Randy Cornell

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,243

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,243

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,831

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,831

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,994

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,994

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $56,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$56,850

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,951

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,951