Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Cornell.
Pat Cornell
Pat Cornell at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Cornell

Sales

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Pat Cornell

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Cornell was super awesome to work with. This was by..."

- Cheryl Terwilleger

Pat Cornell was super awesome to work with. This was by far my best vehicle buying experience to date. The entire process was very quick and there was no hassle. Pat made sure we were fully informed with all of our options. Everyone at Hirilinger is super friendly. We will definitely be return customers. Thank you Pat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hirlinger Chevrolet is a great place to shop. Gary trabel..."

- wildeboerdavid

Hirlinger Chevrolet is a great place to shop. Gary trabel is a really the best to person to shop with. He really knows his stuff on Chevrolet cars and trucks. He is the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"it was great"

- davidcross01

they are so nice and friendly and we will be back to buy another car in the furture and very sattisfied with the purchase. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2020

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

David; Thanks again for the new Chevy purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride and please contact us if you need anything else. The Hirlinger Team

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a second time buyer from Hirlinger new car sales...."

- Andrew.Todd

I am a second time buyer from Hirlinger new car sales. The first purchase was amazing. It was the smoothest transaction I had ever had! I thought I just got lucky. I came back for business on the last couple days of 2019 and I was pleasantly surprised that I hadn’t just got lucky last time. The individuals they employ here truly are the best at what they do. Patrick Cornell worked day and night, even keeping in contact with me when he wasn’t even working! Spent a lot of time finding us the Suburban that fit all of our needs. You I’ll not find a better salesman I can promise that. I can’t recommend this dealership and individual enough!! I’m a lifetime customer from here out. I appreciate all the help! Andrew & Melissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SALES & SERVICE"

- jkoehlersimco

This is our third car from Hirlinger. We have always gotten good deals and great service. I would recommend them to anyone. Have leased new and bought used both were pleasant experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

Dec 17, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the business!!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Shelf Customer Service"

- CDMorgan

Great customer service today is hard to come by. Folks do the minimum to get your sale or purchase and then it's on to the next customer, unless your purchasing a vehicle at Hirlinger Chevrolet that is. I purchased my first Silverado in 2016. Randy Cornell was my sales person. Randy not only provided me over the top customer service but he gave my wife and I the space we needed to talk and make decisions. I knew then, I would never buy a vehicle from another lot except Hirlinger. I called Randy many times asking questions about my truck and using it to pull a new travel trailer I purchased. Randy always took my call or text, always there to help. After many discussions, I knew I was going to need a new truck eventually to accommodate the weight of the travel trailer. 2 months ago, I told Randy what I wanted in my new truck and little did we know, it was gonna be alot of research and help from a few others at Hirlinger to get me what I wanted. Randy worked on finding my truck not only at work but at home during his free time with his family. Gary Trabel and Pat Cornell also helped with the search. There was only about 6 trucks within 600 miles that had what I was looking for, and after a month of these fine gentlemen searching, they found it. Folks, this is what top shelf, going the extra mile customer service looks like. This is why I will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. This is why I look forward to going in to get my oil changed and tires rotated. You are treated like family and everyone treats you like a guest and not a customer. Thank You Randy Cornell, Gary Trabel, Pat Cornell and all the folks at Hirlinger Chevrolet for my new truck and coming through again with above and beyond customer service. Respectfully, Chuck Morgan Customer for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- ron6220

Pat took his time to teach me things about the new truck and was very patient with me.I will you tell my friends about your Dealer Ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the new vehicle purchase. We hope you enjoy the nrew ride!.Thanks for the kind remarks and also for taking the time to do this survey!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Dale

I recently accompanied my 86 year old father to Hirlinger Chevrolet, in Harrison, OH. I have to say, the salesmen Pat Cornell and Gary Trabel did an excellent job. My father purchased a 2019 Malibu. Gary was very patient and thorough while explaining every feature his new car is equipped with. He even programmed his radio and set up on -star. Thanks Gary & Pat. Dale & Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Jan 12, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the new Malibu purchase! We hope you enjoy your new car and thank you for taking the time to do this survey!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought New Vehicle"

- Hooven

I had an excellent car buying experience at Hirlingers. They are easy to do business with and they were not pushy. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy!"

- Roseytim

Had an enjoyable experience at Hirlinger’s. Friendly, and very helpful. Patrick Cornel went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,495

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,800

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $8,495

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$8,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,262

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,262

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $25,495

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$25,495

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,495

2016 Nissan Altima

$11,495