Patrick Attmore
Patrick Attmore at Royal Moore Toyota
Refer Me

Patrick Attmore

Customer Experience Manager

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Patrick Attmore

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ele nos deu um atendimento incrível, muito gentil e sincero, nos sentimos muito confortáveis e bem atendidos! Recomendaria este profissional para todos que querem fazer uma compra de qualidade, o prof More

by Cecilia Alves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Flores

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was accommodating and helpful, especially Andrew. I appreciated the straight forward approach that they took. More

by Jkt11529
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rams

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very straight forward and quick. Would definitely come here again. Gabriel was friendly and helpful during the entire process. More

by warik.rodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Bolano

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is great here! Super friendly and helpful staff and the dealership itself is clean and comfortable. Andrew was fantastic! He was diligent and kept in contact wit More

by angelica_amd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rams

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership! ! The staff were very nice and welcoming!! Big shout out to our salesman Josh he was so nice and made sure he found us the best deal and car with all More

by Godcreatedflutes0720
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Campista

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was very helpful with the process and made it very easy. Overall process was great. More

by Jbollinger426
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rams

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Denney, Brent Arritola, DJ, Patrick and Mily - what an amazing team!! From start to finish, and after - always felt like I was the most important customer to walk in the dealership!! I now have no do More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mileisy Suckow

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabriel was great! So helpful, so responsive. Absolutely the best car buying experience we've ever had! He answered all of my questions, kept me informed as to the s More

by Andrea K.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Bolano

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Toyota I have bought from Royal Moore Toyota. Quality of service and ease of buying has always been great. More

by matteby1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jonassen

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was very helpful with the loan signing aspect of the car purchase. He was very friendly and relatable. We had our 1.5 month old baby with us and he ensured that we got out of there quickly. Mily was More

by vietbanhxeo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mileisy Suckow

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $41,454
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,454
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,264
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Beige exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,370
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $39,354
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD