Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Carroll.
Patrick Carroll
Patrick Carroll at Universal Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Carroll

Sales

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Patrick Carroll

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very..."

- Phyllis.espinoza11 Verified Customer

There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very fast Usually sit in there for hours signing papers not this timeStood there about a hour in total took the truck for a ride came back sign papers and we were out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Phyllis, We understand how valuable your time is and make every effort to making your Buying process a memorable one. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership personnel are professional. They agreed to the..."

- DKSARKAR Verified Customer

Dealership personnel are professional. They agreed to the terms discussed on the telephone and did not try to change it. Lobby and reception areas were clean and had comfortable seating areas. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Nov 17, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and opportunity too earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Kindly share your experience with everyone, when they ask "Where Did You Get It"..... Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiki was great! Very helpful and got me a great deal on..."

- Bsmith122

Tiki was great! Very helpful and got me a great deal on my new Mitsubishi Outlander Plug in Hybrid and a great offer for my trade in. Love the car, and had a great buying experience because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Oct 15, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Fantastic.............. I'm glad you found your experience a pleasant one and loving your PHEV. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of..."

- wllmmorrison2018

all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of there family. gave me the best deal. Thank you everyone your all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the experience overall, got exactly what..."

- wyatt Verified Customer

Very happy with the experience overall, got exactly what I wanted and they didn’t waste my time or try to oversell, great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Stephanie Viteri

Sep 09, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Wyatt, thank you for choosing Universal Mitsubishi and welcome to the Mitsubishi family. We appreciate your kind words and 5 Star review. Enjoy your PHEV for years to come and look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name is Luis Rosales I went to the Mitsubishi..."

- rluis19@ymail.com Verified Customer

Hi my name is Luis Rosales I went to the Mitsubishi dealer to fix my outlander and I really happy the way mr, Paul explains me what the car need and fear wit the price, I really hi recommend Mitsubishi dealer to fix the car. Thanks. Mr. Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service staff is always engaging and..."

- LUISBALFREA Verified Customer

Excellent customer service staff is always engaging and friendly. Service and sales are amazing. Service always gets me in and out in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"schedule oil changes "

- TANCHAN168 Verified Customer

services personnel was great, good attitude, and very informative about your vehicle needs to be done if there was a problem, like my with a nail in my front right tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

It's our service departments goal to take care of you vehicle needs regardless how big or small it may be. Thank you. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,007

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$19,007

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,486

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,486

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $33,775

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$33,775

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,390

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,390

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,495

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,495

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,770

2019 Ford Fusion

$15,770