Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick F Walsh Jr..
Patrick F Walsh Jr.
Patrick  F Walsh Jr. at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Patrick F Walsh Jr.

Senior Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

outdoors lover(downhill skier snowshoer hiker fisherman - both but prefer saltwater,horseback riding tennis beach goer boating) indoor sports(ten pin bowling gym and tennis).

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Patrick F Walsh Jr.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience for my first time visiting. Got the..."

- Steve K.

A great experience for my first time visiting. Got the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. Patrick and Jesse were very informative and I left there a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Kiley

Dec 28, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bonneville and Sons. My sales..."

- Bdonovan74

I had a great experience at Bonneville and Sons. My sales person PATRICK was fantastic to deal with. I found their prices to be fair and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Went in with amount I could do..."

- Kim

Great customer service. Went in with amount I could do and Patrick and Brian worked with me to get me in car I wanted. Enjoyed entire experience. These gentlemen were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Unger

Dec 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Patrick Walsh , was very helpful with our..."

- valgirl@comcast.net

Our salesman Patrick Walsh , was very helpful with our purchasing and trading in our other car. He went above and beyond to help us. I will recommend him to all my family and friends . Thank you Valerie Klasner and Fred McIver .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Alex Bonneville, Nicholas Alley , Rob Hemond Finance Manager 5 Stars

Dec 02, 2020

valgirl@comcast.net responded

Thankyou again Love my car , HAPPY HOILDAYS . Thank you , Valerie Klasner and Fred McIver

Dec 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such a fantastic buying experience. Pat was a..."

- MICHAELSILVA922

This was such a fantastic buying experience. Pat was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and worked hard to get me into the perfect vehicle. Will definitely be back for another purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

Nov 23, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 7th vehicle from Bonneville, between my wife and I,..."

- Maddog

My 7th vehicle from Bonneville, between my wife and I, and as always, they did not let me down. My regular salesman Matt, was out sick on the day I went in, but Pat jumped right in without hesitation to make sure I was helped. This is a low key Dealership. There is no pressure or games played while you are trying to decide. You tell them what you want and they do everything they can to make sure you get what you are looking for. I have dealt with all departments over the years and the customer service is always outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon, Donna Breen, Jesse Kiley , Perry in the Service Dept is always cheery and most helpful in the Fast Lane.

Nov 09, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Walsh was fantastic salesman a very pleasant..."

- Mustang413

Patrick Walsh was fantastic salesman a very pleasant experience! Car was in fantastic shape for being 9 years old. Easy transaction at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased vehicle"

- rtm

I had a great experience purchasing a "new to me" vehicle. I love the fact that there was no pressure. I told Gary what I wanted. He had just a couple of common sense questions, and we worked through the entire process over email, phone, and text because of what is going on. My family is now enjoying a car we've been talking about for years. Thanks to Gary Crane and the team at Bonneville and Son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane, Nicholas Alley, Jesse Kiley , Ms. Moran in service

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the folks at Bonneville, they are always..."

- Humorme

I love the folks at Bonneville, they are always professional and ready to answer any questions I might have. My only request is that one of the waiting rooms not have a television.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and follow up post sale, sales..."

- Brandon

Excellent customer service and follow up post sale, sales was very knowledgeable and helpful. Dealership had a lot of inventory to choose from. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,950

2020 Ford F-150

$46,950