About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Ju.
Patrick Ju
Patrick Ju, New/Used Car Salesperson, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Patrick Ju

New/Used Car Salesperson

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Patrick Ju

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best in customer service "

- erinmpak

It is my second time purchasing my car here at Bayside CJD. I recommend all my friends and family to come here, Patrick was my sales person and he went above and beyond. Always a great experience buying a car when I come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you purchasing your second vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and working with Patrick! Thanks again!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best service then other dealer "

- ASIF0176595 Verified Customer

Within 2years I bought 4 cars & I meet so many dealer but this is the good o no if I said good will be wrong they are best they are not best as a dealer they are also best on serving as well. Thank you bayside dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vincente

Nov 27, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate your history of purchasing new vehicles at our dealership and hope to continue that relationship in the future. We also hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends shopping for a new or used car.

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Prompt response"

- billyjacknow Verified Customer

It wasn't the worst experience I've had while at the dealership other than a long wait do deal with financing. I chalk it up to being a busy Sunday afternoon and don't hold it against them. Had an issue where my bank wasn't showing the loan for my trade-in as being paid off after the initial 10 day period, but they responded very quickly to assure me that they took care of it on their end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- PGJESS13 Verified Customer

I had come in inquiring about the Jeep Patriot. Patrick helped me. He was extremely nice and helpful. He convinced me to get the car and i couldnt be happier with my decision. Reggie also helped me with the closing paperwork and he was also extremely nice. Any and every person i interacted with was nice and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- JOSESAEZ718 Verified Customer

Great service great staff creat coffee. Quick and timely. Definitely recommend bayside jeep to anyone who needs service. Thank you bayside jeep for taking care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy

Oct 03, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us and for the recommendation! We appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best sales person help me"

- KIMBERLYAFORTE Verified Customer

This dealer was the best out of the 3 I shopped in. What made it great was my salesman Patrick. I highly recommend him. He was honest with me from the beginning. He was very attentive to me and let me know what I was waiting for and how long I would be waiting. I wIll definitely go back to this dealer because of Patrick. This dealership's staff works as a team. Other salesmen helped me transfer my things to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Patrick! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used vehicle.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270

2015 Chrysler 200

$27,530

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2017 Dodge Challenger

$49,350

2017 Dodge Challenger

$34,175

2017 Dodge Charger

$41,565

2016 Dodge Charger

$35,485