About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Ledford.
Patrick Ledford
Patrick Ledford, Sales, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Patrick Ledford

Sales

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Patrick Ledford

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adventurous "

- Jbrierton1

Everyone went out of way to help us find what we were looking for. They were very patient with us and our wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Hodge, Mike Farmer

Sep 14, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went to look and bought a Jeep"

- OU Brad

Pat Ledford was our contact, extremely personable and made the buying experience painless, only drawback was waiting to finish paperwork, need better process for customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- rickel12345

Bought a used Jeep from Olathe Jeep and I am very happy with the vehicle and the service. I would like to recommend my dealer Pat Ledford to any and all future car buyers. His service was efficient and helpful. Brad Turner also did an excellent job with the finance paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Turner

Aug 20, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous/genuine"

- Roy

I am 5 hours away, counting on the "representation of the salesman" in assessing the car. We arrived at the dealership later in the day, however Patrick gave us his full attention, even guiding us around the interstate/roads of Kansas City/Overland Park to assess the vehicle and its ride/responsiveness. We did uncover one issue that none of us noted at time of test drive, and Pat/dealership is working to get that straightened out. Great experience, first one for my son, a junior in college.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Guebara

Aug 16, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying a new car."

- moc62

Patrick Ledford was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional in working with my wife and I as we looked to purchase a Pacifica van. He did not rush us even though it was late in the day into the evening hours showing us several vehicles both used and new. The finance team that assisted us led by Nathan was also very courteous and professional wworking with us to explain in detail our financing and the options availble to us. We had an excellent new car buying experience thanks to these gentlemen and would recommend this dealership to anyone seeking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck

Jul 30, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline purchase"

- DWBDealRater

This past May I purchased a 2013 Honda Ridgeline truck from Olathe Dodge and the experience went extremely well. I found the vehicle online and contacted Patrick Ledford for a test drive. Pat was not pushy and let the vehicle sell its self. There was damage to the tailgate and Pat confirmed with his sales manager the agreed price included repairing the tailgate with a loner car for me to drive. They did better than that. They ordered a new tailgate and replaced the dented one. The repair was completed much sooner than expected. Everyone at Olathe Dodge was helpful and they they explained to me in detail what they would do for me. I was greatly pleased with the experience and would recommend Pat Ledford and Olathe Dodge without any reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Daniel Guebara

Jul 06, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your Ridgeline.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional service!"

- Ryan Smith

Patrick Ledford was a joy to work with while purchasing our Jeep renegade trailhawk. He was quick to identify our needs and make the deal work. He did all he could to help us get the vehicle we wanted! Highly recommended Sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Daniel Guebara

Jun 28, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Renegade!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership went above and beyond to put me in a vehicle"

- Ronp1973

Thanks for all your help you have reallt touched my heart. I love the Toyota Corolla that you placed me in. May God Bless You Richly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your Corolla.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- Jeeps14

Pat was very knowledgeable about the Jeeps and took the time to show us all the options on the Jeep we were looking at. He was low pressure and very helpful in our purchase of our Jeep. We would highly recommend him to any of our friends and family when looking to purchase their next car. Very satisfied customer. We love our Jeep !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your Jeep!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2104 Ford Escape Titanium Purchase"

- mccartyleroy

Pat Ledford very knowledgeable about vehicle, did not pressure. Came to reasonable price and terms. Expedited process so we could stay on our schedule. Was willing to discuss through email which was more convenient to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (1206 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A