Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Mormino.
Patrick Mormino
Patrick Mormino at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Mormino

Service Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Patrick Mormino

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service and was able to help with any..."

- rhf1969

Very friendly service and was able to help with any problems that I have had. They are also very informative about the services that I am interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind and good at explaining service I got..."

- lsy2380

They were very kind and good at explaining service I got at the service center. I am very satisfied with their service always. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai/

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very pleasant and helpful within the first..."

- avawilliams4294

The staff was very pleasant and helpful within the first step through the door. Everything was accommodating. My advisor Wendy kept me updated as I waited. This dealership rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you, I am very happy our service department provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob at Suntrup was great! Everything that needed to get..."

- Katie

Bob at Suntrup was great! Everything that needed to get done got done in a timely manner! I'm always impressed with Suntrup and the work they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our service department at Suntrup Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always polite and service is quick! The free..."

- ElenaO71

Everyone is always polite and service is quick! The free car washes are great! Liked that they had an outdoor waiting room to social distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Suntrup Kia. I'm glad to hear that the entire team was able to assist you with getting your vehicle in and out as soon as possible. See you again on your next visit!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- gwzion

They were courteous, quick and very professional. It was a pleasant experience. They had a wonderful loaner waiting for me that was very enjoyable to drive the 2 hours back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD