Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Patrick Rady
Patrick Rady at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Patrick Rady

Mitsubishi Service Manager

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
5.0
103 Reviews
5.0

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Patrick Rady

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed the oil changed for an upcoming trip. The..."

- Hawk1964

I needed the oil changed for an upcoming trip. The sqeeeeeeezed me in on Monday. I was in and out quickly. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed..."

- stewartbeth

I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed repaired. The Advisor worked me in, replaced tire and even had my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all..."

- Dmcbride1970

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding..."

- rshanahaniii

I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding and I was planning on having new headlights installed (lenses are fogging up). Turned out my brakes were ok but needed lubricating. The techs lubed everything that needed lubing and the service department did it at no charge. Goodwill repair. The lights I bought off market were the wrong size but they told me that except for cosmetic reasons there was no real reason to replace them. I sincerely appreciate the service and customer goodwill they provided me. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the..."

- Dominga

Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the allotted time. Got a fair price on a new set of tires. And took care of the recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for transmission service,I was there..."

- jdgordon49

I brought my car in for transmission service,I was there about one hour to have work done, the service was excellent, staff was very helpful on keeping me up to date about the service, they also washed my car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! So friendly and efficient...."

- Lisa Cook

Excellent customer service! So friendly and efficient. So glad I bought a Hyundai! Will drive from Avon to this facility even though there is a closer location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very courteous and work in a timely manner and the price..."

- Beth4501

very courteous and work in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable I have no complaints and am very happy with my service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they are friendly helpful and answer your question like..."

- mwcrider

they are friendly helpful and answer your question like they care and want to help' i enjoy that they explain so i know and can make a better decision on my suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service however there were no refreshments..."

- blessed2me

Great service however there were no refreshments available. I have nothing else to say I have nothing else to say I have nothing else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stephens, Chris Kelly

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,729
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $27,990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,750
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,800
2019 INFINITI Q50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,595
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,925
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD