About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Rady.
Patrick Rady
Patrick Rady, Mitsubishi Service Manager, Ray Skillman Auto Mall
4.9

Patrick Rady

Mitsubishi Service Manager

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

5155 West Pike Plaza Rd.
Indianapolis , IN 46254

Contact Me
Call
Email

78 Reviews of Patrick Rady

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful"

- Mazda owner

The service coordinators are always very nice and helpful! I’ve even stopped by after tire pressure light came on and they checked pressures for me with out complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Bernice arden

We bought 3 other cars from this dealership very friendly, knowledgable, know what budget to get you too, Knowledgable of the products available, And speedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Time it took"

- Jadenchayce

I loved coming here to get my car serviced! My only concern was the amount of time that it took. They were very professional and made sure I felt at home while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around "

- Rachel123

I was in a wreck back in November, it's been a very stressful situation over all. The buy here manager Aaron Wilson has went beyond and above to do anything he could to help the situation be smoother. Penny has also being amazing helping with dealing with the insurance company for me and doing what she could. Lastly the service manager Patrick has tried to help in anyway he could and always asking if there anything he can do. I will continue always buying my vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Wilson, Penny

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair under warranty"

- SportBak

It is an imperfect world, but that condition is easily overcome by a commitment to excellence. Patrick Rady and his team repaired my exhaust under warranty, and they did it without excuses or delay. Excellent service from the Patrick's service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrick is great! "

- Davis2

Patrick is service mgr at Mitsubishi section. Kept me informed & handled everything for my warranty work. I have recommended him & his team to friend & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- Angel with a heart

Every time I come to Ray Skillman. I get treated real well by everyone there. Great service and great people. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- kamryn2121

I called in yesterday morning and they were able to get me in the same day. Other service centers told me I wouldn’t be able to get for a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hodge, Lyndsay Williams, Bob Smiley, James Stephens, Chris Kelly, Ashley Doyle, Jamie Phillippe, Tony May

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service"

- SportBak

Patrick Rady and the team at Ray Skillman Auto Mall Service Department always provide excellent service. In addition to their technical knowledge of automobiles, they have a good grasp of how to work with the people driving them ( a quality not always available at other dealerships ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Routine car maintenance..."

- Maggie Leslie

As always, terrific service and customer service. Best bang for your buck. Service is always provided in a very timely fashion and at my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (911 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,656

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,250

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,736

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,803

2018 Kia Cadenza

$45,850

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,821

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,505

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,985