Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Brookman.
Paul Brookman
Paul Brookman at Annapolis Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Brookman

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Following a 23 year career in the Liquor & Wine wholesale business, Paul wondered what he was going to do next. Since he liked his Hyundai Santa Fe, and knew Hyundai was on its way to becoming the best in the car industry, he drove to Annapolis Hyundai and demanded to be hired. That was in 2011. Since then, after hundreds of positive DealerRater reviews from customers and serving hundreds of happy customers who were glad they asked for Paul, he is thankful to have the Annapolis Hyundai Showroom to show customers that the car buying experience can be fun, easy, and pleasurable.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Finnish Finnish

View more languages

271 Reviews of Paul Brookman

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, awesome staff, great deal! Paul B...."

- bolelh

Excellent experience, awesome staff, great deal! Paul B. was the one helped me this time and he did very good, thank you Paul! I love the new Hybrid Hyundai Sonata Limited I just bought and this is my second deal with Annapolis Hyundai...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annapolis Hyundai is where I went to buy my first new..."

- Smith

Annapolis Hyundai is where I went to buy my first new car! Best experience and so easy. Would recommend to anyone. Paul and Mike handled everything and were so transparent. Stress free and so happy with my new Kona!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The selection was great and everyone was awesome to work..."

- SHEILAFS722 Verified Customer

The selection was great and everyone was awesome to work with in helping purchase my new Kona. I would recommend this dealership and will be returning for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Brookman was excellent to work with! Paul was very..."

- klaue10

Paul Brookman was excellent to work with! Paul was very efficient, and had us in and out as soon as he could. He was very informative about the car we chose and made this car buying experience stress free. The GM even came over to talk to us to make sure everything was going to plan! Great place to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car 2 weeks earlier from another dealer and..."

- ROGBRK Verified Customer

I bought a car 2 weeks earlier from another dealer and never had the problems like I did at this dealership. Be your own judge. Salesman was excellent, my granddaughter and I bought 2 Hyundias there within a year there. It is all my fault thinking this was a my idea dealership, at 68 years old I should know better about car buying and thinking I found my idea dealership. The 1st. time with my granddaughter the finance clerk tried to up the interest rate by a percent after the deal was written then both times she changed her attitude after we refusing gap insurance and extended warranty. We both have excellent credit, but I feel they could have done better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a palisade with certain features..."

- jtravlosjr

I was in the market for a palisade with certain features and found a 2021 pre-owned Caligraphy with 4121 miles. Annapolis Hyundai was easy to work with and I got the vehicle at a price I was happy with. This is my 2nd Hyundai that I purchase from them. I have used there service and they are honest and way to work with. I go out of my way to talk with Jacob. You can’t ask for a better service advisor than him. If there is one thing that could be improved, is for their courtesy van to be able to go to Crofton. It’s not within their miles from dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Swaim, David Holcomb

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Brookmen helped me with everything I wanted and..."

- rwade

Paul Brookmen helped me with everything I wanted and needed. As I was leaving Paul was timed by Charles Meiklejohn while putting on my temp tag. It was a Indianapolis 500 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Meiklejohn

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. It was quick and simple,no Bs...."

- DIMAANGELO06 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. It was quick and simple,no Bs. Got in and out with the car I wanted thank to Pauls help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and the rest of the team at Annapolis Hyundai were..."

- PatrickG

Paul and the rest of the team at Annapolis Hyundai were phenomenal, from the moment when I expressed interest via their website to the moment I drove away in my new car. Paul patiently walked me through the entire process and always provided all of the information I asked for, whether that was multiple potential financing options or more information about the vehicle itself. Having been to multiple dealerships in the area during the shopping process, only Annapolis Hyundai made me actually feel comfortable, relaxed, and valued instead of just a number on a sales board. Highly recommend, and I don't plan to take my car anywhere else for service or assistance in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an outstanding experience at Annapolis Hyundai..."

- Schnauzer Lady

We had an outstanding experience at Annapolis Hyundai with Paul Brookman as our salesman! He was friendly but very professional and helped us get exactly the car we wanted. We are very pleased. Thank you, Paul, and Annapolis Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,765

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$28,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,205

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,205

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,665

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,665

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$39,610

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Genesis G70

$43,850

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,920

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,920