About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Dube.
Paul Dube
Paul Dube, Manager, Michaud Mitsubishi
4.7

Paul Dube

Manager

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

23 Reviews of Paul Dube

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me in the car I wanted for a great price"

- Bled

I drove in with a 1990 Lincoln TownCar. When I arrived a sales person came right out to help me (Unlike North Reading Subaru) and they gave me a great deal. They brought out one car, 2015 Outlander Sport (exactly what the car I wanted). It was the perfect car for the right price. Then they quoted the price and my friend GOOGLE told me it was the perfect price. Friendly, helpful, fast and just good, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and helpful staff"

- SuzieQ10

Excellent experience and had a wonderful salesperson MaryKate Fisher, she was very pleasant, helpful and a wonderful person who took the time to listen to your needs in a car and was willing to work with you in any way she could. A very personable and sweet person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Kate Fisher

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used truck "

- Joe’s pickup

Just a great overall experience. No pressure to buy. Answered all ours questions. The best part was Zack including everyone else that we talked to was honest and up front. Didn’t feel like the normal dreaded car dealership feeling you get at when buying a car. Financing was even better. They beat my great rate that I had already had preapproved from a national bank with the same bank! Definitely come shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Michaud

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction"

- First time mitsubishi owner

I had a no preassure test drive and and was very pleased with professionalism of joe, i got completely reassured with quality of service. Joe and zack personifies what a great customer service looks and feels like. Both resolved all concerns to our satifaction. It was a joy dealing with paul. I wholeheartedly recommend michaud mitsubishi. Beautiful well engineered vehicles. Great value for your money. Anna giacalone was great my wife was very happy to deal with a people person. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Michaud, Joe Balesteri , Anna giacalone finance professional

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people. Wonderful new car."

- COREY MEDEIROS

I just bought my second car from Michaud Mitsubishi and once again I'm very impressed. The service crew is great and so are the sales people. I worked with Peter Lane on getting my new car and he went above and beyond to make sure I didn't exceed my tight budget. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a car. Thank you michaud for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Lane , Kevin Michaud, Rick Roberts

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really do “feel good” with this experience"

- LaneyD3

Their tag line isn’t just a line. I generally liken the car buying experience to a root canal, waiting in line at the bank, calling the cable company or changing your cell phone service...pure torture! but, I was pleasantly surprised how quick and painless my experience at Michaud Mitsubishi was. I was dealing with a lease trade-in and a less than excellent credit rating, so wasn’t sure what to expect. Kyle and the crew stayed late my first night in to answer questions and make sure I got to see some cars, so my trip in was worth it. Mary Kate was down to earth and not your stereotypical “pushy” salesperson. Jared and Rick are an all-star finance team, they really communicated well, took the time to break things down and show the different available options. They were honest when presented with my many questions, and that Makes all the difference! I love my new car and plan to be a customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Delegge, Mary Kate Fisher , Jared Garfield, Rick Roberts

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Team!"

- Melissa

Thank you! This car buying process was made fast, easy and fair! When I picked up the car I asked for some help connecting the blue tooth and everyone stopped by to give a hand or check in. Our whole family is quite happy with our purchase and Mary Kate's service as well as everyone else we encountered! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Kate Fisher

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- ShePow

Kyle Delegge, I would like to thank you for taking the time to make me feel comfortable about choosing my new car, When you knew how stressed I was trading in my old 2009 car, you made sure I sat in it, and helped me realize it was the best decision I could make. My Husband and I are grateful and hope your 2018 is as wonderful as you have just made ours :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Delegge , Craig, Jared and Rick - Thank you Gentlemen :)

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Treat You Right"

- seamus

I’ve purchased two Outlander’s here and I’m here today for routine maintenance. The people are friendly and helpful which is genuine here vs. what I’ve experienced other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Murphy

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience! Great Dealership!"

- GregWilson

I went to Michaud Mitsubishi to look into buying a used vehicle I came across on their website. From the moment I walked in everyone was extremely helpful. I had the privilege of working with Joe, who took the time to go over all my questions and help me stay within my budget. I would highly recommend stopping by this dealership. If you get the opportunity to work with Joe you’ll be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balesteri

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,815

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,890

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,305

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$15,926

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,540

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,115

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,010

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,435