About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Dube.
Paul Dube
Paul Dube, Assistant General Manager, Michaud Mitsubishi
4.5

Paul Dube

Assistant General Manager

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Paul Dube

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michaud Mitsubishi truly is your feel good dealership "

- MBrownell84

Dave Moretti was excellent. I am going to highly recommend him and Michaud Mitsubishi to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Manager Paul Dube also went above and beyond to to ensure I got the right vehicle for me in my budget. Mitsubishi's have come a long way and i will always purchase my vehicles at Michaud Mitsubishi. They are without a doubt one of the most underrated vehicles on the market today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Moretti

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Jenn Bevilacqua

This was by far my best car buying experience ever! Bart was incredibly friendly and so much more knowledgeable about the cars he sells than other car salesmen I have encountered in the past. He was very patient with us and worked with us to get us the best deal possible. He was available around the clock to chat with us about our new vehicle and our trade-in. It was truly a pleasure to work with Bart. Paul made sure to talk us through our finance options and took the time to explain everything to us in detail and answer all of our questions. We also had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Kevin Michaud during one of our visits. We could truly feel the difference of working with a family-owned business. We were treated as valued customers not just car buyers. I have no doubt that we will continue to purchase vehicles from Michaud Mitsubishi for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Oliver

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liars and scammers!"

- mconnoll07

Liars and scammers - misleading to customers! Recently took my car to Michaud for a known O2 sensor issue that I believed was covered under the 8year/80k federal warranty. Asked specifically on 3 different occasions prior to my car even being looked at, as to whether the O2 sensor was covered under the 8year/80k warranty and informed the service dept that I had no intention of having my car serviced at the dealership if it was not covered. Service bay manager advised that the ONLY way to know if the O2 sensor was covered by this warranty was to do a complete vehicle inspection that would cost $120 even after I specifically asked if there was any other way to check this part against this specific warranty. The part is not covered, as it is under the 6year/60k warranty. Service dept prints off a listing of all warranties associated with my car and hi lights that the O2 sensor is covered by the 6yr/60k warranty and it has expired. When confronted; the service manager states he does not recall telling me he could not obtain this information and that I never specifically asked prior to work being done on my vehicle causing labor to be billed to me. My night drop key envelope clearly states this concern. Michaud management has still not responded to my complaint on this matter. Service customers beware of the information being given to you - this dealership is just looking to take advantage of customer with blatant lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me in the car I wanted for a great price"

- Bled

I drove in with a 1990 Lincoln TownCar. When I arrived a sales person came right out to help me (Unlike North Reading Subaru) and they gave me a great deal. They brought out one car, 2015 Outlander Sport (exactly what the car I wanted). It was the perfect car for the right price. Then they quoted the price and my friend GOOGLE told me it was the perfect price. Friendly, helpful, fast and just good, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and helpful staff"

- SuzieQ10

Excellent experience and had a wonderful salesperson MaryKate Fisher, she was very pleasant, helpful and a wonderful person who took the time to listen to your needs in a car and was willing to work with you in any way she could. A very personable and sweet person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Kate Fisher

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used truck "

- Joe’s pickup

Just a great overall experience. No pressure to buy. Answered all ours questions. The best part was Zack including everyone else that we talked to was honest and up front. Didn’t feel like the normal dreaded car dealership feeling you get at when buying a car. Financing was even better. They beat my great rate that I had already had preapproved from a national bank with the same bank! Definitely come shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Michaud

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction"

- First time mitsubishi owner

I had a no preassure test drive and and was very pleased with professionalism of joe, i got completely reassured with quality of service. Joe and zack personifies what a great customer service looks and feels like. Both resolved all concerns to our satifaction. It was a joy dealing with paul. I wholeheartedly recommend michaud mitsubishi. Beautiful well engineered vehicles. Great value for your money. Anna giacalone was great my wife was very happy to deal with a people person. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Michaud, Joe Balesteri , Anna giacalone finance professional

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people. Wonderful new car."

- COREY MEDEIROS

I just bought my second car from Michaud Mitsubishi and once again I'm very impressed. The service crew is great and so are the sales people. I worked with Peter Lane on getting my new car and he went above and beyond to make sure I didn't exceed my tight budget. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a car. Thank you michaud for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Lane , Kevin Michaud, Rick Roberts

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really do “feel good” with this experience"

- LaneyD3

Their tag line isn’t just a line. I generally liken the car buying experience to a root canal, waiting in line at the bank, calling the cable company or changing your cell phone service...pure torture! but, I was pleasantly surprised how quick and painless my experience at Michaud Mitsubishi was. I was dealing with a lease trade-in and a less than excellent credit rating, so wasn’t sure what to expect. Kyle and the crew stayed late my first night in to answer questions and make sure I got to see some cars, so my trip in was worth it. Mary Kate was down to earth and not your stereotypical “pushy” salesperson. Jared and Rick are an all-star finance team, they really communicated well, took the time to break things down and show the different available options. They were honest when presented with my many questions, and that Makes all the difference! I love my new car and plan to be a customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Delegge, Mary Kate Fisher , Jared Garfield, Rick Roberts

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Team!"

- Melissa

Thank you! This car buying process was made fast, easy and fair! When I picked up the car I asked for some help connecting the blue tooth and everyone stopped by to give a hand or check in. Our whole family is quite happy with our purchase and Mary Kate's service as well as everyone else we encountered! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Kate Fisher

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,995

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$15,926

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage

$10,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,495