Search
Back
Start your review of David Moretti.
David Moretti
David  Moretti, Sales Consultant, Michaud Mitsubishi
5.0

David Moretti

Sales Consultant

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me

I started out as customer at Michaud Mitsubishi and liked the Mitsubishi product and the dealership so much that I decided to leave a sales career in High Tech to sell these great vehicles because of the value, safety and reliability. I also enjoy the environment of the family owned dealership and fact that customers are truly treated as more than just another number. I hope to provide you the same car buying and ownership experience that I have enjoyed here at Michaud Mitsubishi!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of David Moretti

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third new car from Michaud"

- Jenn

Super easy transaction to purchase my new car. This is the third time I have purchased a Mitsubishi from Michaud. Dave took his time and had tons of patience to show me all my options. I was able to pick up the day after purchase, as they took car of all the financials, inspection, and registration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer "

- rubiaipires

I am so grateful for professionals like David Moretti who provide quality customer service. He helped my family and I on the purchase of a brand new 2019 Outlander (0 miles!). David was thoughtful while showing us different options and finding what best suits our family: from comfort to pricing. His work was thorough and informative - he helped answer all our questions! We are thankful for this experience and are happy we did it with the help of David Moretti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in"

- Rroberts1209

My wife and I was not planning to trade in her 2016 outlander sport. After looking around we decided to trade her car in after all. After speaking with Mr. Roberts he pointed us in the direction of dave. Dave was very knowledgeable of the specific car and showed us a brand new 2018 full size outlander. We explained to Dave that we drive to Florida and hsve 2 girls. He showed us a 2018 black outlander with the dvd package. The girls fell in love with it and my wife also did. We have boughton cars from Dave before and 6 cars all together at Michaud Mitsubishi. As we were there my wife's cousin also bought a car from Dave. We will recommend this dealership to all our friends and family....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Roberts

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!"

- Laura

Cannot say enough about our fantastic experience at Michaud Mitsubishi. Really excited about the purchase of an additional vehicle for our teen driver! David was friendly, helpful and knowledgable throughout this entire process. We even met the very amicable owners (Mr., Mrs., their son and pooch)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience here!"

- Jena

This was such a great experience. David was so kind and helpful. Easy going atmosphere. No pressure at all. Just a simple, fast, friendly experience, with nice people,especially David. I would highly recommend this place. Thanks so much for such a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, professional, compassionate "

- spencer

Due to an impending divorce, all my transactions need to be completed discreetly and quickly. I could not have personally hand picked a sales person to complete the task better than Dave Moretti. He was extremely knowledgeable about each step of the process and automobile. His flexibility, professionalism and kindness put me in a car that far exceeded my expectations. I have recommended him personally to each person who has shown interest in my "sweet new ride". I cannot fully express my gratitude and satisfaction with my experience with Dave Moretti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Kate Fisher , Every employee was excellent

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car-buying experience"

- jkgrams

My experience buying a used car with my husband was a much more pleasurable experience than either of us expected. Dave Moretti helped provide us with all the information we needed in order to choose the best car for our family without the pressure or disingenuousness one might expect from a stereotypical car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Easy Experience!"

- KCROY

Upon entering the dealership my wife and I were directed to an available salesman. We were also introduced to the owner Kevin Michaud and had a pleasent light conversationwith him before we sat down with David Moretti, who we felt very comfortable and relaxed with his kind and pleasent demeanor. My wife and I never felt any pressure from David or any other person at the dealership. He also took care of two minor issues with the vehicle without hesitation or complication. After the sale was agreed upon we were also intoduced to Carl Tagliamonte who also was very pleasent and knowelgeable in explaining and letting us choose an extented warranty; and finalization of all contractual paperwork. All in all, with the people we met it was a great experience and we couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car from Michaud Mitsubishi. Thanks guys, well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CArl Tagliamonte

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Dan S

Dave Moretti contacted me and we set up an appointment, Dave had the vehicles that i wanted to test drive already to go when i arrived, Friendly and unassuming Dave Moretti made the car buying process easy and painless. I highly recommend Dave Moretti and Michaud Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- maeganm7248

I walked into the dealership with a good idea of what I wanted to buy and Dave took the time to listen and understand exactly what it was I was looking for. He made the process easy and painless. Once I decided on the car I would later purchase, Carl in finance also took good care of us and got us a great deal. I would highly recommend Dave, Carl and everyone else at Michaud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,860

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,034

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,834

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,160

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,999

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,810

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,960

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,810