Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Karkenny.
Paul Karkenny
Paul Karkenny, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of Princeton
4.7

Paul Karkenny

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

2910 U.S. 1
Lawrence, NJ 08648

I have been working with in the automobile business since 1985 & have work for Mercedes-Benz since 2005 I am proud to work for the best car company in the world. I take pride in servicing my customers with the best experience as i can. If you have any question about your Mercedes I am the man to talk too.

24 Reviews of Paul Karkenny

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and excellent care."

- Nikaraot

Paul has been always very resourceful and kind to me and my family anytime we need service care. I recommend your dealership to anyone with no hesitation .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our service team was able to arrange a exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional service."

- Mircea22

The people I got in touch with were very friendly and professional and they fixed the issue I had very fast. Reliable , high quality service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Cruz , FATON QAVOLI

Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for submitting a review! We are glad to provide you with a great service experience!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- KyleT

Great service as always! This is my 2nd time (besides regular service A & B) to bring my car back to "Mercedes-Benz of Princeton" service center. The 1st time is the engine light issue. Paul did a great job to get it fixed and clearly explained what's the problem to me. I can easily understand what's going on even though I do not have any mechanical knowledge. Because of the great service I have received from Paul, I keep bugging him if I feel the car is not in good condition. West, East, Paul is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write an excellent review. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your continued business!~ Joseph Hobbs...

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service A"

- Trying to Harp

Excellent customer service Loaner car available without waiting Service information excellent Communication skillful Punctuation top notch Attention to detail Attitude awesome Award winning service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the excellent service review. We are happy that Paul's expertise helped provide you with a delightful service appointment for your Mercedes-Benz. Thank you for your continued business!!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Joseph1939

The service advisor Paul Karkenny was very helpful and explained me all the work details. The car was ready as promised. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for submitting a review. We are happy that Paul’s expertise helped you in your decision to service your vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Princeton. It sounds like you had a great experience!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- joedegnan

Would highly recommend this dealership to friends in the future. I was greeted by a very friendly staff and was taken care of very quickly by Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that Paul was able to accommodate your service needs with your Mercedes-Benz. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Efficient Service"

- Steve

Paul my Service Advisor helped me with tire changes that were needed but also some other items that needed repair. He arranged for the parts in literally one day and I was back getting all of the items taken care of in one visit the very next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We thank you for the time you took to write us a service review. We are very glad that Paul was able to take care of all your Mercedes-Benz needs.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- laomao

Paul explained clearly the work needed to be done and he provided me with an pretty accurate price for the work to be done on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that Paul was able to assist you in the service of your Mercedes-Benz. We are glad to give you a top notch experience! Thank you for your continued business!!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Rob123

Great service as always, both sales and service are top notch. Very convenient and able to provide me with a loaner which was very helpful. Always recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Spungen

Service department is very receptive. They are very open and are excellent at communicating what is going on with your car. I like how they text you updates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lai

Mar 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to write reviews for Paul

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,950

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$78,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$34,823

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$105,330

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,815