Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Paul Robles
Paul Robles at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Paul Robles

Sales Consultant

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Paul Robles

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team made the purchasing experience smooth. They were able to meet my requests with exceptional service. More

by Mculhane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase with us! Happy and safe dirving!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an overall interesting experience, having not purchased a new vehicle in 15 years .The new technology is a little bit overwhelming, not being a tech savvy person. I am sure that the sales and ser More

by V.manzella54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

V.manzella54 responded

Quality of work ? No repairs or service as of yet.

Jul 12, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for purchasing with us! Please contact us if you need any help with your new, "bells and whistles!"

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Makes things easy, this is my 4th car from this dealer More

by Edreiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan

Jun 28, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your loyalty! Happy and safe driving!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time leasing a car, Paul and Yousif were phenomenal! Super easy to talk to and met all my requirements! will definitely recommend. More

by Disaku96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! We appreciate your recommendation!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. I came in for a service and told them i was gonna wait for my car they had me in and out just under an hour. Very happy thanks guys... More

by pauly0311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager , Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo , Jay Strassberg

Apr 05, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for servicing with us! We're happy that you're happy!!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Paul Robles took the time to get me comfortable with the Genesis brand as well as Stamford Hyundai. Explained the features and the sales process very well. He was always available for q More

by Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Genesis, and thank you for trusting Paul with this purchase!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul took good care of me and my new vehicle, making sure that the car was properly detailed and ready for me to drive home that day. More

by Sean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

A clean car is a happy car and a happy customer! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Paul Robles was very professional and really tried his best to make me feel comfortable during the entire experience. All other staff members that I worked were just as c More

by markhwa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan , Yousif Yousif

Feb 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for making the trip to purchase with us! And thank you for acknowledging the staffs' efforts!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived I wasn’t aware I had to call ahead of time to get my car serviced or book a appointment but they were nice enough to service me and they had to order and part for me and everything. I’m gratef More

by porshalachet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Sorry to hear you're having issues with your vehicle, but we were very glad to help!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lease was well explained in detail. it was efficient in and out making it safe. all my questions were answered. i appreciated the details being arranged prior to my arrivil More

by christophermullin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're happy we could make this a simple process for you! We always want our customers to understand everything about their deal before they sign! Thank you for your business!!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,985
2020 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,985
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $38,899
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,535
2022 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD