Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Smith.
Paul Smith
Paul Smith at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Smith

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Paul Smith

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dorsch is amazing. This is my 6th car and I couldn't be..."

- 1st Time Lincoln Owner

Dorsch is amazing. This is my 6th car and I couldn't be happier. Paul Smith, Cody Graf and Rachel Fox were extremely pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Rachel Fox

Mar 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your confidence in Dorsch Lincoln, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience. Great price and good trade-in..."

- Zimmy3535

Awesome buying experience. Great price and good trade-in price as well. Paul Smith was easy to work with and knowledgeable on the vehicle. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Feb 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear! Paul enjoyed working with you during your recent visit to Dorsch Lincoln! See you next time!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very positive experience with everyone we worked..."

- Arden & Marilyn

Had a very positive experience with everyone we worked with at the dealership. They were all very accommodating and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Dorsch Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Rachel Fox

Jan 29, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Dorsch Lincoln!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Smith was great, he went above and beyond to get me..."

- Michelle

Paul Smith was great, he went above and beyond to get me what I was looking for. I told him what I wanted and he got it for me and I am loving every minute of it. I would definitely recommend Paul to anyone. Thank you for going the extra mile Paul!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the amazing feedback, Michelle! We're glad to hear that Paul took great care of you during your visit here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia, and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Take care and we'll see you next time!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Smith was great to work with, no pressure at all. He..."

- gdljjj

Paul Smith was great to work with, no pressure at all. He found a solution to a feature that I really wanted but wasn’t offered. I was able to get everything I wanted within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Paul at Dorsch Lincoln! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Car Sales"

- Rick Braatz

Paul Smith was fantastic to work with. No hassles, no pressure. They gave me good value for my trade in and into a good price for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz, Brad Zerilli

Aug 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we love to hear Rick! We're so happy to hear that Paul and the team at Dorsch Lincoln, provided you with an excellent car-buying experience!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and his team helped me find the best car to fit my..."

- RLAnger

Paul and his team helped me find the best car to fit my needs. I love my new Fusion! The entire process was quick and everyone involved help to make the process very smooth. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute

Jul 14, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Paul at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that he was able to find you a new Fusion! Enjoy it this summer!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Smith helped my son in his purchase of a truck. He..."

- Amy H

Paul Smith helped my son in his purchase of a truck. He was extremely helpful and not pushy at all. He was very knowledgeable and helped him find a great truck in his price range. I would highly recommend Paul Smith to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!! Thank you again Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Paul was happy to help your son into his new truck! We hope he's enjoying it thus far and are here if he has any other questions!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought new f 150"

- trink427

great experience Paul Smith was great, very good customer service. I have always had excellent service at Dorsch Ford, tell all mu friends to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so thankful for your patronage and your recommendation to others! It means a lot to us!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson answered all my questions and was very..."

- nicole.wasmer3773

My salesperson answered all my questions and was very friendly and helpful . This is my third Kia. Paul Smith was my salesperson with my other Kia’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued patronage, Nicole! We hope you're enjoying your new Kia; Paul and the team are here if you have any other questions!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500