Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Horacio Palacios.
Horacio Palacios
Horacio Palacios at BMW of Silver Spring
Refer Me
not yet rated

Horacio Palacios

Parts Specialist

BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Horacio Palacios

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horacio provided EXCELLENT customer service"

- Joy

I contacted BMW of Silver Spring to order parts for my car. I was hesitant about going into the building due to COVID-19. Horacio was VERY patient. He walked me through the process, reviewed the pictures of what I needed to order, and gave his BEST recommendation. He explained the online payment method as well and the text message payment method. Throughout the whole process, he followed up when we were disconnected to ensure clarity and completion of the task. After I completed my virtual payment method, he followed up via aphone call to confirm that the payment processed, and my parts will be delivered to my home. I APPRECIATE customer service like he demonstrated. He was nice, calming, and very clear. Encountering people like him at BMW Silver Spring is the reason why I will continue to meet my service needs at THIS particular location. THANK YOU Horacio!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Joy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best BMW Center that i have ever worked with. They are..."

- nikhilthakur001

Best BMW Center that i have ever worked with. They are focused on quality service, and care for your car like it is their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Silver Spring!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST BMW dealership in the DMV area. Highly recommend..."

- BimmerBabe

THE BEST BMW dealership in the DMV area. Highly recommend client advisor Andy Alexis Sr. Great customer service each and every time for every thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Jones, Kristina Williams, Andy Alexis, Andy Alexis Jr., Rachel Rhea, John Bertrand, Julia Plummer

Jan 03, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful car buying experience with Andy at BMW of Silver Spring. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent top notch dealership. Personal service with..."

- BMW X6 2020

Excellent top notch dealership. Personal service with superior technical knowledge of BMW products. I am repeat customer and would not think of buying a cR anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna McCarthy, Andy Alexis, Andy Alexis Jr., Mikhial McKenzie, Julia Plummer

Jan 03, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience from the team at BMW of Silver Spring. We are always excited when repeat customers come back to see us again. We hope that you enjoy your new X6!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service - Mr. Alexis"

- NKH

KUDOS from a loyal repeat client of Andy Alexis (since the 2002)! He’s personable, dedicated to ensuring we receive the best experience and vehicles & always provides high-quality efficient customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Williams, Michael Bolgar, Joanna McCarthy, Jamie Dougherty, Andy Alexis, Andy Alexis Jr., Anthony Lucas, Steve Gluck

Oct 17, 2018

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and thoughtful service"

- E39E60

Rachel, Horacio, and BMW of Silver Spring have taken great care of me and my cars. I have never been so pleased with a dealership before. Clear and effective communication, and outstanding workmanship. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Rhea

Oct 10, 2018

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for an outstanding service "

- Gaby Dima

Rachel Rhea in the Service dpt, Joe and Ron in the management are doing an awesome job. They all go above and beyond to make sure that the quality of service is beyond reproach. I have been bringing my car here for the past 10 years and I’ve always been satisfied with the level of service and cleanliness . Thank you to Rachel Rhea my service advisor she has been doing a tremendous job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen Herbert is awesome!!"

- Alksmith

Karen did a great job helping me find a perfect car - 2018 320 Xi that met my needs. She was very courteous and professional throughout the whole car buying process. She is awesome indeed!! Anita S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Herbert, Andrew Lippincott, Brandi Rodgers, Steve Gluck

Sep 04, 2018

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Silver Spring. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delvin makes you his top priority "

- Textorn52

I have recently purchased a new vehicle and had a good experience. Many times a service team can be the reason you come back to to do business. Delvin and his team geeeted me, took my concern and addressed it with ease. His attention to detail, timeliness, and profecionalism were 10+. His way to resolve and allow me to see clear options were without a doubt what sets the future tone knowing he cares about his and his teams level of work. Thank you for the great customer Service and great experience. Horacio in parts always has a smile on his face and when you are looking for parts or accessories he is responsive both on the phone and in person. PS upon receiving my car back, I noticed what a good wash job someone did. That is special since most places leave water spots and or don’t note that your car was cleaner when you dropped it off. Spectacular team here !!! Cheers 🍻Paris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delphin Green

Aug 23, 2018

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dreams do come true with the BMW SILVER SPRING team"

- Greatpeoplemakethedifference

Thank you to the Mile One Auto Group family. We have been loyal Mile one customers for years. BMW silver spring delivered! It starts at the top and that’s why you come here! General Manager Steve Gluck, Sales managers Joanna and Mike helped coordinate a wonderful BMW Ultimate Driving experience. Lonnie allowed me to smile a lot during the delivery and did a fantastic job making me feel like family the day my car arrived. He verified all data, cleanliness of vehicle and presentation was that of a VIP. Anthony & Andrew in finance thank you for your advice and help. Horacio in the Pro accessory shop delivered the finishing touches as well and had my accessories ready after a quick call. The enthusiast pro BMW shop is filled with everything a BMW auto enthusiast can imagine! I love my new M240! thank you to Mile one Auto Group family / BMW of Silver spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bolgar, Joanna McCarthy, Anthony Lucas, Andrew Lippincott, Steve Gluck, Lonnie Overby

Jul 23, 2018

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,029

2020 BMW 3-Series

$40,029

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,795

2020 BMW 3-Series

$49,795

used 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $37,195

2020 BMW 2-Series

$37,195

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,728

2021 BMW X3

$46,728

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,488

2021 BMW X3

$41,488

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,395

2021 BMW X3

$44,395