Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pedro Oliveira.
Pedro Oliveira
Pedro  Oliveira at Schumacher Subaru of Delray
Refer Me
5.0

Pedro Oliveira

Sales Consultant

Schumacher Subaru of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy Suite C
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Pedro Oliveira

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and the crew made my car buying process so..."

- JLaw

David and the crew made my car buying process so seamless! He answered all my questions and was super helpful from start to finish. I couldn’t be any happier with my choice and I owe it all to David! I highly recommend working with this group for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Poire

Feb 05, 2020

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

JLaw, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that David and the crew were so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Lanasych

David and Pedro were very helpful during this car buying process. Thank you so much for all your help. Would recommend this dealership to future customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Poire

Jan 02, 2020

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Lana, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that David and Pedro were so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Happy New Year! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raffe, John and Pedro were amazing! They were all awesome..."

- Michelle_pirruccio3

Raffe, John and Pedro were amazing! They were all awesome in getting me into a new car one that I can afford and awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Esche

Nov 26, 2019

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Michelle, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An internet (out of state) purchase made eazy."

- Don

When I found the truck that I imagined in my head , I found it at Schumacher of Del Ray beach,Fla. My problem was I am in Vermilion Oh. 1200 miles away,didn't know anybody there to check out the vehicle for me . I was dependent on the salesman I talked with on the phone. That's when I first talked to Pedro and John. This was the beginning of a week long correspondence which led to my purchase of the truck. There wasn't a question or a picture or even videos that I ask for that they didn't hesitate to provide. This was the confidence I needed to buy out of state. From the moment I arrived at the airport where they picked me up till I was driving away they were more than helpful. Even the days after,they checked on my satisfaction ! I feel like I have new frinds in Florida. Thank you guys so much . Don Brewer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Esche

Aug 13, 2019

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Don, WOW, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. It's good to know that Pedro and John offered such a great experience! Enjoy your truck! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive, courteous, accommodating, knowledgeable "

- Marvin.corman

Very caring and receptive to my thoughts. Reasonable selection of preowned cars. With our negative car fax report from an earlier accident, not my fault, the decreased trade in value was clearly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Piekielski, Art Mushnitski

Jun 10, 2019

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Marvin, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They give you the best service!"

- Silvia R

The Schumacher has an excellent service advisor. They provide the service so fast. They are great and I am happy to be with Subaru car because of the assistance that they give us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacIntyre , Doreen Preshlock

Mar 18, 2019

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Silvia, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and the team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good attention"

- Ruth Olvera

Thank you very much to the salesman Pedro and the finance person, they give me a good service and a good attention, very friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $26,585

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,585

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,670

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,670

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,480

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,480

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,774

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,774

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,354

2021 Subaru Impreza

$24,354

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,987

2021 Subaru Outback

$31,987