Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pedro Oliveira.
Pedro Oliveira
Pedro Oliveira at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
4.6

Pedro Oliveira | Page 4

Sales

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

40 Reviews of Pedro Oliveira

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Felipe

I had an excellent experience at Schumacher Auto. Pedro Oliveira is an excellent sales. I hope return soon to by a second car! Thank you Schumacher team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for your positive review Felipe, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Welcome to the family and we look forward to seeing you again. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Bright

He was so helpful, honest and made the experience easy. I would greatly recommend anyone looking for a great car buying experience stop by at Schmacher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used cars sales sucks "

- Ford

there they tell you one thing they give you an advertisement on a vehicle when you go there they pay you below cost bad bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ken

Dec 17, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. We appreciate you. The situation you describe does not align with our customer service goals here at Schumacher Auto and I certainly apologize if that was your experience. If there is anything I can help you resolve, please reach out to me directly. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buy ever!!"

- Anonimous

Everything went great smooth finally got my first car everbody was nice and kind they really help me alot really thanks to these people best dealer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank your for your positive review! We appreciate you and your business. It is so nice to hear that everyone was so nice and helpful throughout the process. Welcome to the family and we hope to see you again soon for your first service visit! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro was the best ever"

- Idelissam

Pedro in the certified pre owned building was fantastic he made the process so painless I recommend Pedro and schumacher to all my friends and collegues. Thank you pedro and your team for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Graybell

Nov 01, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your best car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from Pedro and the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Experience "

- Camila2018

It is my first car, my salesman advised me very well, I am very pleased with my purchase and with the attention I had in the Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misled and now hung up on by Manager Raffe!"

- CyndiTeacher

I bought a 2017 Toyota Corolla from the used cars in Delray in January 2018 (car had 7K miles, Pedro was salesman). I purchased the warranty and was told that everything is covered except for the tires (that was an option I chose not to purchase for financial reasons). About a month ago the key fobs began to not work intermittently and then it progressed to where neither key fob was working at all. My car has only one keyed entry, driver's door, and no way to even pop the trunk without the key fob or the button inside. The Toyota dealership (not Schumacher) has now had my car for a second day and realized that these key fobs are not Toyota key fobs. They were purchased after market meaning my warranty doesn't cover them and that is why they are unable to make them work. They have tried! Each one will cost $389 to replace. I called the Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Raffe Pirruccio, at Schumacher to explain my situation and tell him that Schumacher needs to pay to replace these key fobs. Raffe said, 'That's not our problem. It's yours. You bought the car 9 months ago." When I got upset trying to explain that I can't even get into my car, he hung up on me! His attitude from the first minute of our call was one of superiority and a too-bad-for-you attitude. I bought from Schumacher because of their reputation, but if this is how they treat their customers, I'll be sure to share that with everyone I know. I'm a Palm Beach County teacher and we are supposed to have a relationship with Schumacher. Raffe wouldn't even know that because he didn't even stay on the phone to hear me explain that I purchased the warranty and these after-market keys voided that part of my warranty, all unbeknownst to me. It makes me wonder if Schumacher intentionally gave those keys. What are the chances that someone would lose both of their keys to a car with only 7,000 miles on it?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raffe Pirruccio

Oct 22, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Cyndi, thank you for taking the time to offer your input. We appreciate you. The situation you describe is not in keeping with our customer service goals. I am certainly sorry if this was your experience. I am happy to assist in a resolve for any concerns you may have. Michael Riley Customer Relations Manager 561-454-1874 mriley @schumacherauto.com

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer ship and Pedro and Lorenzo care "

- Cousin vinny

I was very happy with professionalism and the time the salesman Pedro and Lorenzo took to set up my purchase I would strongly recommend this dealer ship to all my friends and family one of the best with great people that makes a deference

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo

Oct 01, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Cousin Vinny, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and both Predo and Lorenzo. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Welcome to the family! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place to go for great pre-owned car!"

- Blanca

Pedro O. was very helpful and patient. We had lots of options and were able to test drive whatever we wanted. Thanks to the 2 managers in front office and for David in finance. We will definitely return here for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Graybell, David Poire

Sep 26, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for your positive review Blanca, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It is great to know that Pedro and the whole team were so helpful! If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- ELLCAT

There are painful steps we all have to go through while buying a vehicle, the key is to make it as painless as possible and Schumacher Dodge Delray did it for me. They went above and beyond and I am happy I decided to come here to buy my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

new 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,941

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,941

new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,394

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,394

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,814

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,814

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,814

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$29,814

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,576

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,576