Perry Sager
Perry Sager at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

Perry Sager

New and Used Sales psager@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

New and Used Sales 540-689-0224 psager@criswellauto.com

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Perry Sager

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very accommodating, and helped me with all my questions about purchasing a new 2022 vehicle! It was the quickest car buying process I've ever been apart of! Extremely helpful that they do More

by Mikaelaheck95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ross , Bryce Feathers

Feb 15, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see that you had an all-around enjoyable purchasing process at Criswell Ford! We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very pleasant and honest help my husband get into truck of his dream More

by Bgig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ross

Nov 15, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's great to see you had a 5-star experience at Criswell Ford! We value your business and hope to be of service to you in the future.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted Devin from the start. He worked with me and was VERY knowledgeable about everything automotive. Not pushy, just tries to get you what your looking for and helped me work a deal with the finance dep More

by sman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this great review! We're happy to see that all of your experiences at Criswell Ford have been positive. We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered a new Mach 1 from Perry Sager and he kept me informed through receiving mew Mustang. Very professional and caring salesman. Thanks Perry!! More

by wmsmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Our top-notch team is dedicated to delivering an exceptional car buying event, and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at Criswell Ford. Don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by if you have any other questions.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry sold me a car in October, he was fantastic to work with! Made the process very smooth! Would definitely recommend this guy to everyone! More

by allyjnb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to see that we earned your recommendations! The team at Criswell Ford values your business and hopes to be of service again in the future.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my new Escape there. Love it.Perry and all of the people there are wonderful. Thanks for finding me the perfect car. Thanks again More

by SHERRY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ricketts

Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Escape! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for at a price to make your wallet happy!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,550
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,465
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,249
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $44,495
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,718
2022 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,080
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive