Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Peter Bailey
Peter Bailey at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Peter Bailey

Sales

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
4.9
21 Reviews
4.9

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Peter Bailey

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and worked with us to get us exactly..."

- hlb_23

Very friendly staff and worked with us to get us exactly what we needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Payne

Aug 19, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly and helpful. The whole process was..."

- djt0817

The staff is friendly and helpful. The whole process was faster and more efficient than expected. I had a good experience and will return to a Paramount dealership next time I’m in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Jul 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Kia of Hickory. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Kia in hickory NC. Is One of the best place to..."

- xavier35newton

Paramount Kia in hickory NC. Is One of the best place to get a car used or new would recommend them to anyone. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Jul 04, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter did a great job. He stayed in touch with us and..."

- lb

Peter did a great job. He stayed in touch with us and kept looking for us the right car. Thank you! Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Peter was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me to meet my budget.Peter Bailey was an..."

- gs_moore

They worked with me to meet my budget.Peter Bailey was an excellent salesman and showed us the exact vehicle. The only minus was the "nitrogen" in the tires (Why?)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Jun 21, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Hickory are glad to have you as a customer.

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really attentive. There was a delay in..."

- brightkaylam

Everyone was really attentive. There was a delay in getting my second key and user manual, but Peter made sure to keep me updated. Everyone was very helpful and answered any questions I had about buying my first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

May 30, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new car, Kayla! We are very happy that Peter provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was great and they really helped us get into a car..."

- Urbudtea

Peter was great and they really helped us get into a car of my dreams. Everyone was friendly and nice. It was a really great experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated with the deepest of respect by..."

- tdrum1

I was treated with the deepest of respect by everyone.Every one i talked to had the answer to my ouestion.I enjoyed my shopping there. .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

tdrum1 responded

Thank you for taking care of my needs.

May 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, so it's great to hear you felt comfortable with our team!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stayed after what we were requesting. Found the Sedona..."

- Ed57

Stayed after what we were requesting. Found the Sedona that we liked. Worked diligently to get a Sedona ready for us to view and test drive. As a family we took it out for a quick drive around the countryside as well as highway driving. Impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Apr 14, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Kia of Hickory. We appreciate your business and hope you'll enjoy your new Sedona!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience from start to finish! The salesperson,..."

- wendydeal70

A great experience from start to finish! The salesperson, Cody was friendly and helpful. We came into the dealership later in the day close to closing time on a Friday. Cody and the finance guy, Colton, both had to stay late to close the deal. They were very courteous and kind. I am very pleased with my new (to me) Sorrento! Look forward to working with Paramount Kia in the future for maintenance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody McRary, Colton Tannenbaum

Mar 29, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Wendy, It's great to hear that Cody was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new Sorrento! Thanks again for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,397
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,897
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,197
2019 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car
2021 Kia Niro
new
Solar Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $51,997
2019 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive