Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Bozich.
Peter Bozich
Peter Bozich at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Peter Bozich

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

I am salesman for Infiniti of Naperville, live in Naperville. My goal is to make the car buying experience as fun and painless as possible.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Communication

Business

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Peter Bozich

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely kind and knowledgeable employees"

- Matt

We had called early in the day about a vehicle we were interested in viewing, and offered to detail the car before we arrived. After a test drive, the two employees we were able to work with stayed past the normal closing time (7 PM) to help us through our deal. They did everything in their power to give us the best possible deal they could, and did so in a very professional and kind manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Aug 01, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and welcome to the INFINITI of Naperville family! It means a lot that you took the time, I know Peter appreciates it as well. Thank you again! -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was great in helping me finalize my purchase and..."

- Marcy W.

Peter was great in helping me finalize my purchase and very patient. The process took time but ultimately I got a great deal at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Aug 01, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad we could assist you and look forward to assisting you if you need anything in the future. -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a fantastic dealership. Peter Bozich was..."

- CC

This is a fantastic dealership. Peter Bozich was awesome!! He made us feel so welcomed and was very knowledgeable. Joe Jimjuco was also awesome!! He made the process a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we're so happy to hear we could provide a top notch experience for you all around. Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was pretty friendly. Peter provided excellent and..."

- Radha Sulail

Staff was pretty friendly. Peter provided excellent and service. Joe was helpful in finance options and explaining what each option’s benefits. Overall cars in Infiniti of Naperville kept clean and in excellent condition. Best Infiniti dealer ship in Chicago land area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us such a positive review! Peter is one of our favorites over here and I know he appreciates it as well. Thank you for your patronage and the kind words! Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,555

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,555

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,041

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,041

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,388

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,388

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $58,099

2020 INFINITI QX60

$58,099

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,268

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,268

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,601

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,601

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,507

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,507

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,394

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,394