Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Roun .
Peter Roun
Peter  Roun   at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Roun

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Peter Roun

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The repair was covered under my warranty, which was..."

- patricktmyles

The repair was covered under my warranty, which was really nice and convenient. Didn't cost anything and the team completed the repair ahead of schedule. The dealership is super convenient when you need to hang out and do some work. Free Wi-Fi and outlets for charging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Reviews like this one make our day, Patrick! It's so nice to hear we've done our part in ensuring a five-star experience for you! Thanks from the Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and reasonable pricing. The waiting..."

- CindyP

Excellent service and reasonable pricing. The waiting area is clean, comfortable and has wifi - which allowed me to work while I waited. My car was ready right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience, Cindy! Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in for servicing and a safety check as well..."

- Janicebrooke

I took my car in for servicing and a safety check as well as a wheel alignment. It had been awhile since I visited the dealership due to construction and covid testrictions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

It was our pleasure to take care of everything for you! Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough, safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team here are the best in Central Mass. All..."

- aeh7302

The service team here are the best in Central Mass. All are straight shooters and tell you the truth without the upsell. They're never pushy and you can be confident that your car is fixed right for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Smith

Apr 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your support, it means so much to all of us at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carefully explained everything that was scheduled to be..."

- emm01752

Carefully explained everything that was scheduled to be done and the cost. Answered all my questions. Car was clean and ready at the drive thru area for me to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough, we appreciate your positive feedback!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady who took my payment was very cold. Other then..."

- anno85

The lady who took my payment was very cold. Other then that everything was excellent. My car looked great when handed back to me. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is very communicative and took the time to explain..."

- Raji

Peter is very communicative and took the time to explain everything. He made sure all the work was done in a timely manner so that I could make my meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Raji - Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're so pleased to hear that Peter was able to assist you with your service needs and get you back on the road for your meeting. Peter truly is a valuable member of our crew and we are glad to hear he impressed you. Thank you again and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentleman who helped me was very nice and..."

- Kaitlin Williams

The gentleman who helped me was very nice and informative. Although your on call service department told me it would take 30 minutes, Peter was upfront and quoted me 1.5hrs. He provided a good explanation of the difference in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Kaitlin Williams - Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We'll be sure to tell Peter what a great job he is doing! Many thanks and happy driving! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was straightforward and honest with the service..."

- EAKBERGER

Peter was straightforward and honest with the service recommendation. Service Dept did a great job cleaning the car as well. Consistently good service from this department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

EAKBERGER - Thank you for this terrific review and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're so glad Peter been able to assist you with your automotive needs. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent experience again at Herb Chambers Honda...."

- Richard.Mall

An excellent experience again at Herb Chambers Honda. Chris and his service team are second to none. I would not think of bringing my Honda anywhere but to the Westborough location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cooper

Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Richard.Mall - Thank you for the kind words about Chris and our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,159
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,159
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,431
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive