About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Leite.
Phil Leite
Phil Leite, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
not yet rated

Phil Leite

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Phil Leite

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MB2012"

- Mjpt104

Best service and courteous service advisor Marcos explained the service needed and was very professional and answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable of his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos

Sep 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you, thank you!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Alvarez, cristina

Wonderful, professional and friendly sales team and finance team. It was an easy and quick process from the beginning. I love my beautiful new Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Quevedo

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- S550

Erick Gutierrez is an excellent service advisor that goes the extra mile for his clients Bill Ussery is got to be proud of his accomplishments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Delgado, Luis Gutierrez

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- manuel@urbannic.com

Great Sales staff, Phil and Doug found the right car at the right price for me, and Fransisco Diez got me the right Financing terms. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Lora

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Diana

I recommend 100% Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables. The staff very friendly and very helpful. I love my SUV. I like this place because is comfortable and have many variety for choose any car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience"

- Howard new ML

If you are tired of dealing with second rate car dealers ,you have to experience Bill Ussery Motors. Every facet of the sale, from sales to finance ,was handled honestly and professionally. Even after the deal was done and the car detailed, there was a nice cold bottle of water in the car waiting for me when I drove away. A great company to back up a great car. Well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Warwar, David Delgado

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- GIGi

Everybody was very nice and professional. Especially Phillip Leite a special thank you and excellent salesman mr. Losa made me feel welcome. Please keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Lora , Financial management I don't know his name but excellent

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initially intended to have scheduled service done..."

- Satisfiedcustomer321

Originally came in to have scheduled service done on my 2012 SLK350. It just came out of warranty and this would be the first time I'd have to face out-of-pocket expenses to have this work performed. Considering a number of factors, including the rather high cost of the basic maintenance, I opted to forego the process, walked across the street, turned in the subject vehicle, and structured a lease for new C300. The entire process was very professionally executed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Figarola

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Liborio

"Very good experience! " Friendly people , good location, Mr Soriano doing a good job explaning everything about the car. Up to know I am happy with the vehi..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Rengifo

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent! Great customer service!"

- Hook Tribe

Phil and Damian were great! They even stayed after hours since I drove from 4 hours away to purchase the car we wanted and got stuck in traffic! Excellent service! Third vehicle I have bought from this dealership and it isn't even near our home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Steip

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results