About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Marchitelli.
Phil Marchitelli
Phil Marchitelli, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Phil Marchitelli

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Phil Marchitelli

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had issues with a car I purchased and they made it right!"

- Jerryw

Bought a used car from Ferman Chevy in tarpon, that they brought in on trade and I wanted it quick so they didn’t really get a good once over. Car ended up having issues and Phil, tom and the rest of the staff worked hard to find me a different right car after trips to the shop and found it at the right price and made what could have been a bad situation into a situation that I was completely pleased with that I will always go to Ferman Chevy in tarpon first because of how hard phil my sales associate and tom Meinhold worked from service to finding a new vehicle getting rental and service. I Could not have been more pleased with the end result. The worth of a man is who he is in adversity, Ferman, Phil and tom in service pulled through in a tough spot. First place I will always go because I know they will treat me right no matter what the original outcome. Hard to find that anymore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Andre011

I love the serviceman Mr. Marchitelli very professional how he got us a great deal. Was very nice, friendly and every staff were very nice too. Great atmosphere. Wasn’t pressured just made us feel like home. Will recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great "

- Annette

They are the best we went to 3 dealerships and They had the best price and we are happy we choose Ferman. thank you phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy."

- Fitz Verified Customer

Working w/Phil Marchitelli was like working with an old friend. Phil made sure everything went smooth, he will change your mind about buying a car and the stigma of dealing with new car sales people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- cuny2002

Phil and everyone at Ferman were great. Always available to answer my questions, and a pleasure to work with. They made experience of buying a new vehicle very memorable. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for getting me my sunshine orange spark"

- Sunshine spark

Thanks for getting me the car I really wanted Phil and Sandy did everything to make me happy a great experience. From undoing the previous sale on a car that was nice but not the one I wanted. Great customer service thanks to phil and Sandy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garbage"

- TYLERRICE0586 Verified Customer

Left hand prints on hood 4 grease clumps down the driver side of my brand new truck hand prints on all 4 fenders complete slop more hand prints on the wheels absolutely terrible I don't even want to go back for my second FREE oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934 5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful"

- floridaeve Verified Customer

check in drink coffee and donuts. They will tell you when your car is ready. Watch tv,go to bathroom very clean. Bring your kids and let them play

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger, Robert Marchido

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service. Dept. I drive 75 miles "

- ROBERTKUBISTEK Verified Customer

I live 75 miles from this service center I have at least five dealerships closer to my home need I say anymore !!! This is the best dealership I can find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde, Tom Meinhold

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good experience "

- vincent.moran Verified Customer

They went beyond what I expected to reach an agreeable payment they kept us informed through out the process I would recommend you to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad , Jay van doren

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400