Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phil Marchitelli.
Phil Marchitelli
Phil Marchitelli at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Phil Marchitelli

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

221 Reviews of Phil Marchitelli

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, job well done appreciate the shuttle..."

- n.j.adams Verified Customer

Very professional, job well done appreciate the shuttle service. Every time I’ve been there for service I’ve been very pleased, will continue to use you for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose Ferman Chevrolet to look for a new vehicle based..."

- Jamie Verified Customer

I chose Ferman Chevrolet to look for a new vehicle based on reviews, inventory, and prices. I was greeted by Phil and he listened to my needs and wants every step of the way. I purchased an Equinox same day and was completely satisfied with the customer service provided. Everyone was friendly that I came into contact with and safety was of top priority with the pandemic going on. Everyone wore masks and sanitizer was available. Rick was a pleasure to work with in finance as well. He was very helpful with any questions I had. My overall experience was great from start to finish. I highly recommend Ferman Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Rick Hicks

Jan 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy with vehicle that i got. Would not go there..."

- JCS196320

Not happy with vehicle that i got. Would not go there again. Would not go there again. Would not go there again. Would not go there again. Would not go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 17, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was kind and informative during the entire..."

- Erica98

Phil was kind and informative during the entire purchasing process. He was very knowledgeable of the car and all of its features. He made my first car purchase a really great and painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very well organized, and supportive...."

- Pksinhere Verified Customer

The dealership is very well organized, and supportive. The car’s are really what is more important. Mine is well made and has been great for me for 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Tony Lang

Dec 15, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the most comfortable experience buying our 2021..."

- lydiag9199 Verified Customer

We had the most comfortable experience buying our 2021 trailblazer. We love it!! Thank u to Phil from sales, who went beyond what we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Dec 03, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Ferman Chevrolet of Palm..."

- bucche828 Verified Customer

Always a great experience at Ferman Chevrolet of Palm Harbor. Phil always aims to please. Knowledgeable, polite and good sense of humor. We always go to Phil. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly even thou we showed up close to..."

- hot_neumann Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly even thou we showed up close to closing and the day before Thanksgiving We were treated right and shown what we wanted to see No pressure to buy or anything Completely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks, Kyle Steger

Nov 29, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Especially my salesman Phil. Great..."

- tmrcon Verified Customer

Great staff. Especially my salesman Phil. Great experience. Best Sales man I’ve ever had. Did his job and really cared about doing a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks

Nov 22, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Ferman Chevy/Tarpon Springs, and am..."

- terrie

I was referred to Ferman Chevy/Tarpon Springs, and am pleased that I took that recommendation. Ed Pelaez, Charlie Cox and Phil Marchitelli are quite a professional team! General Sales Mgr Ed met me and introduced me to the dynamic duo who would help me buy the car. Finance Mgr Charlie C is an ace at handling the dreaded paperwork. He explained the purpose of each document, and answered my questions plainly. Phil M is a seasoned Guest Relations Mgr with a terrific positive attitude. He shepherded me through the entire purchase process. His approach made the transaction a comfortable process. He did not rush me or pressure me. Importantly, he was ever so patient while training me on my new car features. He managed my concerns with new technologies and is available for further guidance should I need help! So far, so good! Many thanks to this team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pelaez, Charlie Cox

Nov 22, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,330

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$25,330

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,785

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$28,785

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682

2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD

$55,682

new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,090

2021 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,090

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,500

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,500

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,195