About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Marchitelli.
Phil Marchitelli
Phil Marchitelli, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Phil Marchitelli

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Phil Marchitelli

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- E.DETTLAFF Verified Customer

I have been taking my auto to Ferman since 2009 and never had any problems everyone is very nice and I always get the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICES "

- JN Verified Customer

Easy and simple scheduling, friendly personable service ,from the service drive to the shop..waiting area was clean and comfortable. All staff was friendly. And professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold , Phil from sales.

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised "

- Nunny

I am replacing a car I loved ( 170000 miles and 15 year old Pontiac Vibe) but have been putting it off for a year- I checked reviews and asked around and even though there is a Chevy Dealer closer to my home I am glad I went to Ferman - Phil introduced himself in the lot where I was just wandering around trying to decide what size vehicle would meet my needs. He directed me to the Trax and Equinox and explained the features -quite thoroughly- I chose the Trax and took it for a test drive- I left without committing to purchase but checked reviews again and called to ask a few questions. He was very patient and I am now the owner of a 2019 Trax - I have never been to Ferman before so Phil is the only person I can use to judge the dealership-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- chezy42 Verified Customer

Live in Clearwater and dimmitt was way over priced. Did some web research and I went to fermen chevy turned out to be a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mimi

Phil was a pleasure to do business with. Phil made the experiance of buying the Ram 1500 non stressful. We appreciated the low pressure sales approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome"

- Seabreeze1

My salesman Philip was very professional. He answered all my question and made me feel at home. I will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great expierience buying my truck at Ferman ."

- Frank

I had a great experience buying my new truck at Ferman Chevrolet . All the employees there are very nice and friendly . My wife and I have bought a car from you before and we had a great experience then. We service our cars with you and are very happy with your service. I highly recommend buying a car from Ferman Also I would like to give a great big thanks to our salesman. He went well above and beyond to make it a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent sales person"

- Chevy supporter

Phil is an excellent salesman,very understanding, polite, he listens to your wants, if he can’t answer a question, he will Research until he does. Thanks Phil for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- mikeandbrit0 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with our shopping experience, our salesman Phil was very friendly and helpful and stayed late to hep us set everything in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- renee.pariseau Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Cruze at this dealership and it was a great experience! Everyone was friendly, informative and helpful. Phil did a great job with taking us though the process and was knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks to everyone at Ferman Chevrolet in Tarpon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400