Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Phillip Bergeron
Phillip Bergeron at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Phillip Bergeron

Sales Consultant

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

I have been in sales for 8 years now! I just moved to Stamford Ct. recently from Vermont. I’m excited to be here at Stamford Hyundai. I’m here to help with your vehicle purchase needs. Thank you, Phil

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Phillip Bergeron

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. It was an easy process and I..."

- ktfino

It was a great experience. It was an easy process and I walked out with a car I really love. Thanks Phil Bergeron you are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for your business!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stamford hyundai great place to go if you're looking for..."

- Linda

Stamford hyundai great place to go if you're looking for a new car, they gave us great deal on our purchase. We will be coming back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Linda!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Stamford Hyuandai. I got my 1st new car there many..."

- MsNique715

I love Stamford Hyuandai. I got my 1st new car there many years ago. Hyundai is taking over the roads no matter where i go i see at least 6 of them. They are very a nice and affordable car. I took my 2 oldest daughters to get their first new car from Stamford Hyuandai. We are a Hyuandai family for life 💜

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan, Michael Jones, Dave Martinich , I forgot the name of the guy in finance so i gave them all 5 stars. They deserve it anyway.

Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We love this story! Congratulations to your daughters! We hope the family tradition continues! Thank you!!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great job bj Phil and the Experience was timely..."

- Tdpeden

It was great job bj Phil and the Experience was timely and I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're very glad to hear it! Thank you!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Hyundai Kona that I've leased from this..."

- joanpritch53

This is my second Hyundai Kona that I've leased from this dealership. Unfortunately, I lost my first Kona as a result of flooding from Hurricane Ida. I received excellent customer service from Phil Bergeron. He kept me informed of the new vehicles arriving at the dealership. He was able to get the car I wanted with the features that were important to me. Thank you Phil!! Thank you Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Strassberg, Michael Jones

Oct 15, 2021

joanpritch53 responded

I’m enjoying my new Kona very much😊

Oct 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

So sorry about Kona #1! We hope you enjoy Kona #2 even more! Thank you for coming back to us for it!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Phil. He really looked after my needs...."

- linfin612

Great service from Phil. He really looked after my needs. Good team work from all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousif Yousif

Oct 07, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in and met Phil. I told him any deal with me..."

- rumple33

I walked in and met Phil. I told him any deal with me would depend on the numbers He got me a great and I love my new car. I would absolutely recommend Stamford Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! Happy and safe driving!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very surprised and pleased with the price. The..."

- inrebj

I was very surprised and pleased with the price. The people there were all very friendly and helpful. It was one of the best car purchase experiences I every had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're are very flattered you think so! Thank you for trusting us with this purchase!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by all, friendly and transparent, very..."

- vruiz628

Great service by all, friendly and transparent, very happy with my 2021 Kona SEL, Also did not take as long as pervious experiences in other deanship Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Vallejo, Dave Martinich

Jun 04, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on the Kona! We hope you're enjoying it!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went really well. Sales associate was great...."

- dylan_black

Everything went really well. Sales associate was great. Finance manger was awesome, easy to work with. Had a great experience overall. Would recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones

Jun 01, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! We truly appreciate your recommendation!!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi Q5 car
2015 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2019 BMW M240i car
2019 BMW M240i
used
Black Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,999
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive