Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Futrell.
Phillip Futrell
Phillip Futrell, Sales Professional, Kia AutoSport Columbus
4.8

Phillip Futrell

Sales Professional

Kia AutoSport Columbus

7041 Whittlesey Blvd
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Phillip Futrell

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best. Buying Experience. Ever"

- BondsLady

I initially contacted the dealer via the internet. The two ladies that helped me with Internet Sales were superb! They were efficient and very respectful of my time. They found the vehicle I wanted and did everything over the phone and email! The day I went to the dealer to sign paperwork, everything was ready for me!!!! Phillip met me at the door and took great care of me. I have bought many cars in my lifetime but never have experienced such amazing customer service. My dealer for LIFE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Fedrick

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellant Service."

- widdersg

Every one seemed to care and be as helpful as they can. They answered all my questions, went out of their way to provide me a vehicle that fit my needs and financed it at a rate that I could afford. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Fedrick

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Trustworthy"

- Roger

We drove 2 hours after confirming the price in writing via text. When we got there, they refused to honor the deal and increased the price significantly. They cannot be trusted even if they put something in writing. Do not waste your time trying to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy wife, happy life.."

- Rickyndella

Phillip was awesome. So happy he was able to get my wife into the car she wanted. The time he took to explain and go over the car with my wife was above and beyond. We will most definitely be visiting Phillip and Kia autosport of Columbus to purchase our next vehicle, hopefully 2020 for the new telluride. Thanks again for everything Phillip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can put a price on a car but not professionalism."

- DesXman

There is the old shady car salesman adage "what do I have to do to put you in this car today?" Yes I too was wary and biased going in ready to do battle with a smarmy salesman more interested in helping himself than my family. I stand corrected. Mr, Phillip Michael Futrell is not only a considerate salesman (and yes a fellow USMC Veteran) but his knowledge, expertise and people skills made me feel like I was talking to my brother and had the inside track on a family discount. I did my homework going in and Mr. Futrell fired on all cylinders and gave me something I didn't expect...the truth. Now I know I can "Buy Right By Phil!" The word "satisfied" doesn't begin to define my experience. Thank you KIA Autosport Columbus on your wise choice to have Mr. Phillip Michael Futrell in your employ. I now have a '"go to" dealership, friend and brother on the inside who takes the time to satisfy all of my automotive needs. I am giving five (5) stars only because of this man in full. Thank you Phil and see you soon. Happy New Year...ah yeah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip is awesome!"

- Meg1215

This was my first time ever buying a car from a dealership, Phillip made it so amazing. He was so helpful and attentive to all of my needs. Phillip a d all of the kia associates made me feel very welcome like I was at home with family. I will definitely go back for any of my future car purchases. And I specifically want to deal with Phillip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Maynard

Phillip was an Amazing sales Professional to do business with. At first when I got to the dealership I was approached by Trund whom at the time was with a customer but still made the effort to welcome me and helped me inside where someone could help me. Phillip quickly approached me and from there did any and everything he could to help me and get what I wanted. I walked out with a 2019 KIA Soul PLUS and monthly payments that I was shooting for. All in All great customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!!"

- Brandy

Phillip was an awesome salesman and I am very pleased with this purchase! I have been wanting a Kia Sedona for a long time and was in and out in just a couple hours. I got the exact vehicle I wanted with everything that I wanted in it. He was also training Derrick, who was eager to learn and very helpful as well. I LOVE my new Kia!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Riley

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service"

- Garyspear

Worked with Philip to find a great car and a great deal. Very friendly and helpful. Will continue to use this dealer for future pirchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very pleased with Kia !"

- Sue

I leased my Kia Soul for 36 months and then extended the lease for another 6 months. Not wanting to part with my car at the end of the lease, I made arrangement to buy it. Phillip Futrell handled everything for me. In just a short time I was back in MY car with a full tank of gas headed to the grocery store, (again). Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Explorer

Call for Price

2016 Jeep Patriot

Call for Price