Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phillip Reilley.
Phillip Reilley
Phillip  Reilley at Lundgren Honda of Greenfield
Refer Me
4.9

Phillip Reilley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Lundgren Honda of Greenfield

409 Federal St
Greenfield, MA 01301

Contact Me

Phil moved to Greenfield 35 years ago and has spent most of his professional life in sales. For over 23 years those sales have been in the automotive business. Recently he joined Lundgren Honda in Greenfield. He said working in the same town he lives in will be particularly satisfying because he is more apt to see the customers he has helped. It is that helpful aspect of selling that he especially enjoys. When not on the sales floor, or on test drives with customers, his is buys with his significant other Connie Grabowski, their children and grand children. Or out on the links. Stop in and say hello to Phil.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

28 Reviews of Phillip Reilley

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying my car here. I would..."

- Janet

Had a wonderful experience buying my car here. I would highly recommend! Everyone I had contact with was friendly and helpful. Great place to cone buy a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Bouchard

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process. I knew the exact car that I wanted and..."

- keith

Very easy process. I knew the exact car that I wanted and they had a competitive price and made the sale easy for me. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our new CRV with the..."

- ginaliam

We had a great experience purchasing our new CRV with the help of Phillip Reilly. It was a smooth process and we love our new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and to the point!"

- Chris

I recently purchased a car from Lundgren Honda. I worked with Phillip Really. He was great. No pressure what's so ever. They were the last dealer I had gone to and ask them to beat the lowest price that I had received from other dealers. The paper signing experience was a breeze. Had all the paper work done a head of time so it was a breeze signing it. My wife recently purchased a car and the paperwork took 3 hours! I was in an out driving home my new car in 20 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new 2019 Honda CR-V"

- eastmanlauren

The purchase of my new 2019 Honda CR-V went extremely well, especially considering the unique circumstances we all face during this global pandemic. Despite these circumstances, Phillip and his staff were nothing but helpful, attentive, and available to assist me with this purchase. I felt welcomed into the Lundgren family. Phillip and Kristina responded to me promptly at all times. In addition, the vehicle is fantastic and delivery went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership and Phillip Reilley as a sales consultant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car buying experience "

- Jbkpalmquist

Just bought a new car and had the quickest and easiest car buying experience ever. I haven’t bought a Honda in many years and so far I’m very happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in sales for many years, and have purchased..."

- Chris Antell

I have been in sales for many years, and have purchased many vehicles during this time. This car buying experience was the best we have ever had! Phil Reilley was straight to the facts, thorough, and very respectful to my wife and I. Thanks also for keeping your dealership safe and clean during this stressful pandemic. 5 stars to all of you at Lundgren Honda Greenfield MA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I looked at cars at 5 different dealerships and Phil was..."

- Arnold

I looked at cars at 5 different dealerships and Phil was the only one that made me feel welcomed and at ease. He listened to everything that I was looking for and did everything he could to find the car I was looking for. Very happy with my experience with him. Thank you Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Phil Reilly and bought the new CRV that..."

- Friday night Frank

I worked with Phil Reilly and bought the new CRV that meets my family’s needs. He was very patient and provided all the answers I needed to make the purchase. He went out of his way (both geographically and time wise) to satisfy our needs. A pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was made very easy for us, both online and in..."

- Lindsay S

The process was made very easy for us, both online and in the store. We are loving our new car. Thank you to all who helped us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,910
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,950
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,490
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD