Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Prem Parikh.
Prem Parikh
Prem Parikh at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.8

Prem Parikh

Service Advisor

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Call
Email

167 Reviews of Prem Parikh

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car service! Fast repair work and a great car wash...."

- KAREN122762 Verified Customer

Great car service! Fast repair work and a great car wash. Waiting area was clean and I could do my work while waiting for my car to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue that I addressed to management and they..."

- Sophia

I had an issue that I addressed to management and they responded immediately. The Service Department jumped into action and quickly solved the problem. Tom Lood reached out to me as did Cindi Link. Cindi kept me up to date each step of the way until the problem was solved. Thank you again for showing me why Mercedes is best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The are so nice and accommodating! Prem is always..."

- MMICHAEL0 Verified Customer

The are so nice and accommodating! Prem is always helpful and they just have great customer service. I enjoy going there. The shop is also nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parikh is a lier. he charged me $1499.32 to fix heater..."

- jjosaiah

Parikh is a lier. he charged me $1499.32 to fix heater sensor and thermostat. when i got the car other parts were not functioning and a crack was the windshield. He will charge $1600,00 to put a new replacement. i will advice the public / never go to AoE. They are thieves and will spoil your car so you keep going back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Prem Parikh

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been..."

- HV Verified Customer

The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been working on my various Mercedes Benz cars for the last 12 years. They have been consistently excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have consistently worked with Prem for well over a year..."

- Dr. Haque Verified Customer

I have consistently worked with Prem for well over a year and he has always been very professional and courteous. I consistently feel like he has my best interest and convenience in mind. After I leave the dealership, he has always been responsive to my texts in a timely manner. If one goal of customer service is to make the client feel valued, he has definitely achieved that goal with me. My car is always delivered on time and in great condition, with all of my concerns addressed and delineated in the after-service report. I have met Kevin briefly. He was very friendly and helpful when I arrived first thing in the morning for my service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crokin

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service people are nice always like to take my..."

- VALDIVIESOMUTIS Verified Customer

Excelente service people are nice always like to take my for service at that location I drive over 10 miles away even I have another dealer close to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis, Amanda Youkhana

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! Keep up the good work! Well done with great..."

- cskoufos Verified Customer

Great job! Keep up the good work! Well done with great service . To the survey people, let me leave the review I want to and don’t force me into a minimum number of words! It defeats the purpose of a true survey. Enough words for you?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Job done before promised time...."

- CHICAGO_CRUZ Verified Customer

Excellent service. Job done before promised time. Friendly, fast, and accurate service. Clean and friendly facility. Price is right. Would definitely come back to this facility again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autohaus is an amazing place to service and buy a..."

- MICHAEL@THESHENFELDGROUP.COM Verified Customer

Autohaus is an amazing place to service and buy a Mercedes. Philip is my go to in sales and Prem is the best in service. Both are top notch and are always looking out for my best interest. Everyone is very professional, the dealership is extremely clean and they are unbelievably detail oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Gagerman, Mark Hoegler

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,718

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,718

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,920

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,920