About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Preston Jackson.
Preston Jackson
Preston Jackson, Service Advisor, Otto's MINI
4.9

Preston Jackson

Service Advisor

Otto's MINI

305 W. Lincoln Highway
Exton, PA 19341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Preston Jackson

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rtekelyrose

The best ! The entire team is so hard working and ready to help. Every detail is always covered. Really a pleasure to work with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for the kind words - we really work hard to be an efficient team!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!!"

- Karen

The service was exceptional. Preston was personable and very responsible to me regarding the care of my car. He was in constant contact with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Great communication equals great service. Happy to hear Preston helped deliver an exceptional experience.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Sue66

Top notch in all categories; technical service, customer service, cleanliness and comfort while waiting. Classy, professional and courteous. The staff even vacuumed and washed my car afterwards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your complimentary words for our service team! We're delighted to hear you were so pleased!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- CAH88

Everyone at Ottos Mini is very friendly. I usually wait while getting my car serviced; Preston always helps get my car finished as fast as possible with quality work! I love that my car gets washed and floor mats get vacummed every visit, it’s a nice added touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Friendly and, efficient is the Otto's MINI way. Thank you for recognizing Preston for the service he provided.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfactory, top-notch service, from beginning to end"

- Barb&LittleBoyBlue

I appreciated the thoroughness of the diagnostics, even though I have to return in a month to complete the required service. I appreciated the use of a Loaner Mini so I could use my all-day service time productively. I have one little complaint: The service department, in the course of servicing the car, made some changes to the automatic settings on the mirrors and the radio. It has been troublesome for me to try to get things set back the way they were. They washed the car as promised, but didn't vacuum the inside. I might have appreciated it if they had wiped off the front floor mats, which were kind of muddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We're pleased to hear the loaner helped to keep your day productive. However,we regret to hear that some settings in your vehicle were altered causing some inconvenience as well as our apparent vacuuming oversight. We look forward to demonstrating a more efficient visit next time.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient service every time."

- Angryjonny

Every service visit I have made to Otto's has been a pleasure. I have always received exactly the services required, and never felt that I was being sold a service that wasn't necessary. In fact, I once requested a whole litany of services online, and Preston advised that they weren't all needed, saving me time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

We are pleased to hear Preston delivered the experience that continues your confidence in us.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ongoing Professional Service"

- ChadP

Appreciate Otto's Mini assistance with maintaining the value of my car. Professional service with honest, upfront communication. Owner of 2010 Mini Cooper S Convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! That's the Otto's MINI way of doing business!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class, As Always"

- moemamagolf

Can't say enough about the professionals at Otto's. From the young fellow who checked me in and gave me the rental, to the service coordinator Preston, to the mechanics, to the young lady who cashed me out; all top notch. Service is prompt, well explained, and professionally completed. Car wash is ALWAYS appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your kind words for our service team. That is the experience we strive to deliver every day. Thank you again for choosing Otto's MINI.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, not pushy, comfortable and yet profession"

- Coolmini

Friendly comfortable yet professional. Pete was efficient and well prepared. Facility beautiful. Service great. No reservation about purchasing our next car at Ottos. Well managed, Chad a long time Otto’s manager. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Carey, Pete Barcus

Jan 02, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your recognition of Pete and Chad. It is a team effort here at Otto's MINI.

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and a recall"

- JAD

I had my 1st experience with the service dept. Had 10,000 mile service and a recall. Service was performed satisfactorily and pleased with service department and Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Its great to hear Preston was able to assist you so effectively. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2019 MINI Hardtop

$35,300

2019 MINI Clubman

$33,130

2019 MINI Hardtop

$23,500

2019 MINI Hardtop

$35,510

2019 MINI Clubman

$37,000

2019 MINI Countryman

$45,850

2019 MINI Clubman

$36,850

2019 MINI Countryman

$39,000