Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Preston Rogers.
Preston Rogers
Preston Rogers at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Preston Rogers

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Preston Rogers

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and fair trade in value. Love that most of..."

- robertdodson72 Verified Customer

Great service and fair trade in value. Love that most of the deal was done on-line. Will be a repeat customer. Thank you Moe and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi, Justin Case

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional. Preston and Moe were great, extremely..."

- mtuite Verified Customer

Very Professional. Preston and Moe were great, extremely happy with my experience. Will definitely continue to use dealership for service and future purchases. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston and Azam make an incredible team. Preston..."

- georgecr43 Verified Customer

Preston and Azam make an incredible team. Preston responded to my inquiry on a 2018 F150 and had it ready to test drive when we got there. His no-pressure attitude and absolute professionalism made a process that I dreaded... easy and enjoyable. On top of that, Azam worked with me and made me feel comfortable with his candor and knowledge. Very happy with our purchase and will be shopping at Jerry Ulm in the future. Please recognize these individuals for their great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it here everybody is super helpful great place they..."

- Donnell Verified Customer

Love it here everybody is super helpful great place they care about their customers. I didn't feel pressure at all everything is real clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi, Carlos Batista

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's not enough to say this is the best car dealer – it..."

- lh66 Verified Customer

It's not enough to say this is the best car dealer – it is the best COMPANY, best customer service experience of any business that I have experienced. I spent most of my time with Moe, and he and everyone I dealt with were tremendous!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi, Carlos Batista

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Preston was amazing. Got me a really good deal! Can’t..."

- JOEPODWIKA Verified Customer

Preston was amazing. Got me a really good deal! Can’t wait to recommend all my friends. Preston was awesome once again. He deserves a raise !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ardallion Jordan

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesman, Matthew Dyndul, was very cordial and helpful...."

- SHARON.REED Verified Customer

Salesman, Matthew Dyndul, was very cordial and helpful. He explained process and features of the Journey - a different model than my previous Dodge van that I traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dyndul

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive staff, great inventory, fair prices...."

- Truckstar Verified Customer

Very attentive staff, great inventory, fair prices. Preston was very helpful and accommodating with my trade and made me feel prioritized. Facility is beautiful and very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new vehicle! Preston was amazing and was very..."

- a.rubas17 Verified Customer

Love my new vehicle! Preston was amazing and was very helpful throughout the entire process. We had a little troubles with paperwork in the mail but Preston and the team were extremely helpful and willing to answer any questions we had throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer, and my salesman Preston was first class...."

- rothLD2002 Verified Customer

Great dealer, and my salesman Preston was first class. They are honest and straight forward, no games. Preston was great, so was Adam in finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Cody Kanahan

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277