Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Puneet Kapoor.
Puneet Kapoor
Puneet Kapoor, Sales & Leasing Representaive, Mercedes-Benz of Princeton
5.0

Puneet Kapoor

Sales & Leasing Representaive

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

2910 U.S. 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Puneet Kapoor

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- vijaysharma303

My best car buying experience. Puneet took care of all the paperwork before we arrived and Robert walked us over all the features of our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Aug 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the delightful 5 star review!!!! We are pleased that Puneet and Robert were able to provide an amazing sales experience. Thank you so much for your continued business!!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"You Made The Difference "

- Loving it !!

Mr. Robert Lisi, I wanted to take a moment to say, “Thank You”, for being such a professional. I was excited to purchase my first Mercedez and you made the purchase ten times better by giving me an excellent client experience. Client service matters to me and you made the difference. You were not only patient, you were detailed, you gave me respect by talking to me and not talking at me and most importantly you were genuinely interested in assisting me. So I wanted to take a moment to acknowledge you and say thank you!!! You Made The Difference and I appreciated You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Cruz, Robert John Lisi

Aug 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We are glad that our team was able to arrange a exceptional sales, service and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Experience"

- Sangeeta

Our experience working with Puneet was very pleasent. We really appreciate all his efforts and the detsils he covered with us. We are very happy with the entire process which was so seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the stars!!!! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 1st Experience "

- Petec

My first Mercedes-Benz purchase couldn’t have been easier and any more satisfying. Puneet and Rob and the team have been demonstrating why buying a Mercedes is a unique experience. They have anticipated my needs and constantly offer to help with any question or if any issue was presented. The team from the detailing group are terrific. There was no pressure from the time I walked in through the time I drove the car away. I enthusiastically recommend Mercedes Benz Princeton and Puneet and Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for submitting a review. We are happy that our team's expertise helped you in your decision to buy a Mercedes-Benz. We are glad to provide you with a great buying experience! Joseph Hobbs

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- Safiyya

I would highly recommend him. He’s very friendly and would actually go out of his way to get you the best deal. Im so happy with my car all thanks to Puneet Kapoor😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that Puneet was able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome 1st experience leasing"

- Csj

I was very fortunate to stop by Princeton Mercedes with friends and identify the GLC as the car for me. I was also fortunate to meet and work with Puneet to make my lease of a Mercedes effortless. Thanks to both Puneet and Robert for an experience customized to my needs and wishes. If looking for a Mercedes I highly recommend Princeton Mercedes, Puneet and Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write a 5 star review. We are glad that Puneet and Robert were able to provide an exceptional sales and delivery experience for your 1st Mercedes-Benz. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of Princeton family!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Raj P

The sales experience with Puneet Kapoor was excellent and would refer him to family and friends! This was my Best car leasing experience I have ever had, hands down. Puneet is courteous, professional and easy to talk to. It was a pleasure to work with him and very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We are glad that Puneet was able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your continued business!!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding & Exemplary Service from Mr. Puneet Kapoor."

- 3400

Mr. Puneet Kapoor has done an amazing job assisting through the lease process. He was very courteous and friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. This was an all around positive & pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We are thrilled that Puneet was able to provide you with an exceptional sales experience!! Thank you for the 5 star review!!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Puneet Kapoor and Robert Lisi"

- Vijay

Puneet showed me different models whole day and helped me in narrowing down to the car of my choice, Puneet is an excellent guy and has lot of patience!!!! Robert were great at demonstrating the specifications, Robert showed me some of the features i didn't knew existed in Mercedes, Thanks Robert it was a great help!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jun 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy that Puneet and Robert helped you in your decision to buy another beautiful Mercedes-Benz. We are glad to provide you with a delightful buying experience, and thank you for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz of Princeton family!!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my GLC 300"

- Jeff

I negotiated everything by email - since I live 120 miles away. Puneet was fantastic. He took care of everything before I arrived - the financing, Sirius music activation, insurance, etc. It was the best experience I have had getting a new car - and I have 3 Mercedes. The car was clean, gases up and ready to go. Robert also went over everything in the car. You can tell he really takes pride in his work - and it Mercedes. Highly recommended by me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

May 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy that Puneet and Robert helped you in your decision to buy another beautiful Mercedes-Benz. We are glad to provide you with a delightful buying experience, and thank you for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz of Princeton family!!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,950

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$78,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$34,823

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$105,330

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,815