Quentin Forge
Quentin Forge at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Quentin Forge | Page 4

Inventory & Detail Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Quentin Forge

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Primo service for my Baby! The Service team at Boardwalk is simply superior in every manner possible. I trust them to work on and manage the health of my (2nd) baby, my 2014 Fe More

by Domn8R_F12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Dom, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Steve, Quentin, Paul and Julie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

Service above all others When I was thinking of buying a first Ferrari 458 I had a ton of questions about the car. Paul Frey and Chris (Service Tech) was very extremely helpfu More

by clockett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey , Stewart Foster, Chris (Service Tech)

Jan 18, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Craig, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Paul, Chris, Stewart and Quentin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week.

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence Service As usual, Boardwalk Ferrari Service Department once again exceeded my expectations with timely and professional service. My Service Technician, Mike, More

by BillyBob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey , Larry Neighbors

Jan 15, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Leo, bring your sack lunch anytime. Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate you and your recommendation. Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Uncommon and exceptional Uncommon great service and care provided by Steve and crew is superior in every way and we made Boardwalk Ferrari home for our entire family' care car More

by MPN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey , Frank Imlay

Nov 01, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing our team's commitment to service excellence on DealerRater. Please let Steve, Quentin, Paul and Frank know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week.

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Purchase of new Ferrari I accepted delivery of a new 458 Speciale A this past Saturday. My sales person was Nathan Dunning. Nathan worked with me from the time I ordered th More

by jtay44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning , Mike Letourneau

Aug 30, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

John, congratulations on your new Ferrari Speciale A! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Hope to see your Speciale A at our Boardwalk Ferrari Fall Concorso in October. Have a great week.

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

Top notch service The service team reached out proactively to take care of maintenance work. The process was smooth and efficient. I would highly recommend this service More

by ReviewerVR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Aug 17, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Veeral, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve Fordham and Quentin Forge know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent service Recently I had my car service for a faulty air conditioning unit. I took the car in in the morning and Paul Frey called about 3 PM saying the car was More

by Ferrari Fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey , Larry Neighbors

Aug 08, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your A/C service and detail experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve, Paul, Larry, Quentin and Memo know anytime that we may be of service to you. Have a great weekend.

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Recent service for Ferrari 458 Berlinetta I recently had actually 3 Ferraris in for service at Boardwalk Ferrari. A 3 cars were purchased there so I wouldn't think of having them serviced any More

by jtay44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey , Larry Neighbors

Aug 06, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for placing your trust with our Boardwalk Ferrari service team and for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let any of our team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great day.

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

OUTSTANDING customer service The service team at Boardwalk made my experience enjoyable from beginning to end. They completed the job immediately, but explained each step of the p More

by tcreme
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Jul 29, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for investing your time this evening to share your Boardwalk service experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve Fordham, Quentin Forge and Paul Frey know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

June 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Brian and Lindsey Brian, Lindsey and the entire team have been incredible; hands down, my best new car purchase experience. Lindsey is very knowledgeable and replies More

by jeetdds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin , Mike Letourneau

Jun 05, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience this evening on DealerRater. Please let Lindsey, Brian Mike, Quentin and Sara know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

...
4

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $109,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $209,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Maserati Grecale car, priced at $68,366
2023 Maserati Grecale
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $769,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari 812 GTS car, priced at $699,900
2021 Ferrari 812 GTS
used
Tour de France Blue exterior
RWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $65,900
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive