Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Quentin Forge.
Quentin Forge
Quentin Forge, Detail Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Quentin Forge

Detail Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Quentin Forge

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Ferrari Fan

Recently I had my car service for a faulty air conditioning unit. I took the car in in the morning and Paul Frey called about 3 PM saying the car was finished. When I picked it up the A/C was blowing cold air and the bill was exactly as Steve Fordham had estimated. The mechanic that worked on the car even came out to talk to me about the A/C unit and what was done to repair it. In addition I would like to add if you need your car detailed you need to talk to Quentin Forge he is excellent. He has done my car a couple of times and the results are always spectacular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Aug 08, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your A/C service and detail experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve, Paul, Larry, Quentin and Memo know anytime that we may be of service to you. Have a great weekend.

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Recent service for Ferrari 458 Berlinetta"

- jtay44

I recently had actually 3 Ferraris in for service at Boardwalk Ferrari. A 3 cars were purchased there so I wouldn't think of having them serviced any place other than Boardwalk Ferrari. The service for all 3 cars was completed on time. I had great communications for each car as to their status and when they would be ready. Kudos to Steve Fordham, Larry Neighbors, Paul Frey as well as Chris, Nick and the entire team of service technicians for providing what should be award winning service. A special thanks to Quentin and his team who ensure that my cars are always sparkling clean when I pick them up. All of you guys are the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Aug 06, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for placing your trust with our Boardwalk Ferrari service team and for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let any of our team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great day.

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"OUTSTANDING customer service"

- tcreme

The service team at Boardwalk made my experience enjoyable from beginning to end. They completed the job immediately, but explained each step of the process in full before executing it. They understand they are are not just working on ordinary cars, and that the owners are very particular (and passionate!) about their exotics. The service team gives us owners comfort that our "babies" are in good hands. I would highly recommend this dealership, and look forward to going back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Jul 29, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for investing your time this evening to share your Boardwalk service experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve Fordham, Quentin Forge and Paul Frey know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

June 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Brian and Lindsey"

- jeetdds

Brian, Lindsey and the entire team have been incredible; hands down, my best new car purchase experience. Lindsey is very knowledgeable and replies very quickly to questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau

Jun 05, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience this evening on DealerRater. Please let Lindsey, Brian Mike, Quentin and Sara know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

April 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An always amazing experience"

- jtay44

I've been a Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano customer since 2004. Over that period of time I've purchased a number of new and pre-owned cars. Each and every time the staff has gone out of their way to ensure I have the best experience in customer service. Through the process of ordering several new cars Nathan Dunning, Brian Benjamin and Shad Warren have been absolutely the best in making sure that my new car is exactly what I want. Upon delivery the whole process is easy and straight forward and the car is delivered in perfect condition. When it comes time for service the team led by Steve Fordham that includes Larry Neighbors, Paul Frey and Quentin Forge make completing the service the easiest that it can be. I can recommend Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano without reservation!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Shad Warren, Nathan Dunning, Steve Fordham, Brian Benjamin, Paul Frey

Apr 09, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, thank you for much for investing your time to share your Boardwalk Ferrari experience over the past 11 years. We so appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We look forward to seeing you and your cars at our Spring Concorso.

3
21 - 25 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$91,085

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$94,505

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$90,305

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$95,070

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$79,665

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$88,320

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$87,985

2019 Maserati Levante

$91,470