Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of RICK JIMENEZ.
RICK JIMENEZ
RICK  JIMENEZ at Plaza Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

RICK JIMENEZ

Certified Sales & Leasing Professional

Plaza Cadillac

8893 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

98 Reviews of RICK JIMENEZ

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought a number of Cadillacs from Plaza Cadillac and..."

- HOLLIDAYSFORTWO Verified Customer

Have bought a number of Cadillacs from Plaza Cadillac and always used Rick and have been satisfied with service. Would return for our next cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, DAVID STONE

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely pleased with Rick Jimenez for his..."

- John Bonanno

I was extremely pleased with Rick Jimenez for his excellent attention to the purchase of our Cadillac CT6. He was very knowledgeable of the car and showed and explained extensively the features of the car. It was a pleasure working with him. John Bonanno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tires are holding air, the tire on Driver side loosing..."

- CharlesGatson500 Verified Customer

Tires are holding air, the tire on Driver side loosing air though same side the other tires went bad . Had to put air in twice in 2 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, had a wonderful experience...."

- Chasity_turk Verified Customer

From start to finish, had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly, kind and helpful! A great atmosphere. Highly recommend buying a vehicle here! I am so happy with my vehicle and the quality of service from these people! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Jonathan Molzof , Scott McCarty

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't like surveys that require me to fill out..."

- DRPGDECKER Verified Customer

I don't like surveys that require me to fill out mandatory fields such as a written review. I also didn't work with any of the people listed as I was there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employee for this company are very helpful the..."

- SARAHIK9QT Verified Customer

All the employee for this company are very helpful the people from the service department all great especially Hairy and Steve and the guy who give me a ride to the office when they have the car and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5 th vehicle from Plaza Cadillac. I keep..."

- Elainekinderarnp Verified Customer

This is my 5 th vehicle from Plaza Cadillac. I keep coming back because of Rick Jimenez, courtesy of the service department and the quality of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with a smile and very competent service..."

- peverett0518 Verified Customer

Great service with a smile and very competent service technicians! The service Plaza Cadillac provides is the primary reason I have purchased my vehicles from them! The product is available from many, but few make the extra effort provided by Plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ballard

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Plaza Cadillac for over twenty..."

- NOELEMILIE Verified Customer

We have been dealing with Plaza Cadillac for over twenty years and our experience has been the best thanks to Rick Jimenez. He is THE best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Company to deal with, very professional and..."

- JMAC719 Verified Customer

Excellent Company to deal with, very professional and customer oriented they always take care of my service and sales needs whenever I schedule an appointment. Great to do Business with I’m a return customer and will remain with Plaza Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Tony Pagano

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900

2017 Cadillac XT5

$28,900

used 2007 Cadillac DTS car, priced at $8,900

2007 Cadillac DTS

$8,900

used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,900

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$17,900

used 2017 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $35,900

2017 Cadillac CT6

$35,900

used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $38,900

2021 Cadillac XT4

$38,900

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $40,415

2020 Cadillac CT5

$40,415