Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rabi Khan.
Rabi Khan
Rabi  Khan at Honda of Valley Stream
Refer Me
4.9

Rabi Khan

Sales and leasing consultant

Honda of Valley Stream

164 Sunrise Hwy
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

Hindi Hindi

21 Reviews of Rabi Khan

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rabi Khan is the best. He is..."

- DCONJACK2 Verified Customer

Rabi Khan is the best. He is straightforward-knowledgeable-kind. No double speak or games played. He is always fair and works hard for his customers. Call him and you will be happy that you did. MY immediate family have 6 Honda vehicles from Valley Stream Honda and Rabi has taken very good care of all of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

May 01, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rabi here at Honda Of Valley Stream! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rabi was very knowledgeable and helpful through my..."

- Src490

Rabi was very knowledgeable and helpful through my purchase. He helped get me into the car I wanted at an affordable price. I’d recommended him to any friends or family members in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Brown

Apr 07, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful. nice showroom.Great customer service. they..."

- Sadid01

very helpful. nice showroom.Great customer service. they are friendly.Staff and advisor very helpful. Price is good and I will back for my next service ♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased to have worked with this dealership...."

- JAXEL Verified Customer

I am very pleased to have worked with this dealership. They were friendly and accommodating. The price was right and there were no crazy surprise fees. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar MELARA, Gary Lin

Mar 23, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Honda Of Valley Stream. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was patient, informative, and kind...."

- SASSSHANNON2 Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was patient, informative, and kind. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. Rabi and Gary made the whole process easy and less daunting than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar MELARA, Gary Lin

Mar 21, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Rabi and our team! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very appreciated from Rabi, he’s so nice and very..."

- Venus

I’m very appreciated from Rabi, he’s so nice and very care about customers. I will recommend this place to buy a car just because of him. I actually found his name by reading reviews about the place and I called and asked him. Thank you again Rabi Khan , I had a very good experience there and I’m very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rabi here at Honda Of Valley Stream! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rabi Khan was an excellent sales consultant. He was..."

- Elizabeth Z.

Rabi Khan was an excellent sales consultant. He was extremely courteous & professional & I was able to negotiate a good sales deal. When I came in to pick up my new car, he took the time to train me to operate the vehicle. I have already recommended him to friends who are shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Elizabeth, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience working with Rabi. Have a great day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are Very happy The service we got from rabi khan..."

- Sandeep

We are Very happy The service we got from rabi khan Attended us very gently and friendly. Thank you for helping us for good Choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

Feb 25, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Sandeep, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was great! Patient and knowledgeable! He answered..."

- TheWolfs

Ravi was great! Patient and knowledgeable! He answered all our questions and we felt like we were in great hands! Would definitely recommend him if you are going to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ravi here at Honda Of Valley Stream!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the customer service This is my 2nd time back and I..."

- Jamal

Love the customer service This is my 2nd time back and I will highly recommend to family influence Honda Valley stream great place one's again highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Prescod

Jan 25, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi Jamal, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,875

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,875

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,040

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,040

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805