Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Raed Malaeb
Raed  Malaeb at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Raed Malaeb

Director of Sales & Marketing

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
3.5
48 Reviews

I have paired my start-up experience with an Executive MBA/concentration in Global Management, and now focus my efforts on working with my team on providing the 21st century Automotive experience to our customers.

3.5

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Raed Malaeb

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manager and the seller mike were fabulous. Helped me..."

- Whitty Verified Customer

Manager and the seller mike were fabulous. Helped me quickly and got me the jeep i wanted. Kept tabs with me to update me with all new inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales people and managers, I will come to this..."

- edgarbecerra_2009@hotmail.com Verified Customer

Amazing sales people and managers, I will come to this dealer if I have any other need of a vehicle. Thank to every one there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representative did a very good job and nice and..."

- Victorfelix4301 Verified Customer

The sales representative did a very good job and nice and kind and he was giving me every single explanation about the geep I purchased so far he. Delivered on expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Victorfelix4301 responded

Very very good

Aug 18, 2021

Victorfelix4301 responded

No not at this moment thanks

Aug 18, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called in for service to schedule my first service. Was..."

- codyjames Verified Customer

Called in for service to schedule my first service. Was advise that they don’t take appointments for oil change and inspection. Arrived at 7:55 am on Saturday, August 7th. Was told it was a wait of about an hour and a half, fine. Was waiting there and told the staff that. Around 8:40 am a screaming match between a sales manager and a sales associate happens because the sales associate is bringing up a concern around another sales person closing leads that they’ve already worked on. Instead of the sales manager deescalating the situation, he starts screaming and cussing out the employee to the point the whole floor can hear it. Unprofessional and uncomfortable. Clerk advised me my vehicle was ready around 9:40 and he apologized for the wait, as they had to deal with a tough customer. Which is fine, I understand these things happen. But then I get to my car and my check engine light is still on due to tire pressure being low. So they didn’t do the inspection they just changed the oil. Because I’m in a time crunch and they’ve already been delayed, I just go to a gas station to resolve it but this is not what I pre-paid for apart of my vehicle package. It’s like this dealership will only respond to people who will scream at them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan

Aug 12, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We apologize for any inconvenience the wait may have caused. We would like to learn more about your visit with us. Please reach out to our service director, Mike Astrayan, when you find the time. You can reach him at mikea@russellwestbrookcdjr.com or direct at 818.423.6255 Respectfully, Russell Westbrook CDJR

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very friendly. Everyone was very nice..."

- HAYKDANIELYAN Verified Customer

The dealership was very friendly. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Everyone helped me get the car that I needed and wanted for my job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful. From the moment we arrived we..."

- hugheshardwoods Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. The purchase went smooth and quick. We appreciated everything that they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear we could help you. Thanks again and have a great day!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Quick Service Pleased with the service! Very fast...."

- Victor Vergara Verified Customer

Good Quick Service Pleased with the service! Very fast. The whole team made sure I was taken care of I haven’t been to any dealer ask me if I needed anything offer water or even check up on us 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service friendly staff helped me with all my..."

- chantal999 Verified Customer

amazing service friendly staff helped me with all my questions i had on the truck would really recommend to buy from here have the best inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the drive and energy of our sales guy. He was..."

- PrettyLove Verified Customer

I loved the drive and energy of our sales guy. He was hungry for a sale but also very honest. Please recognize the guy that helped us out I think his name was Leo. The sales manager he was dealing with made it happen for us knowing my budget I walked out with a car that is hot on the market and the car that I was looking for. This was the 3ed dealership I went to that day and it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Alvarado , Leo

Jul 29, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Enjoy your new ride, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 50k Jeep, now no one wants to help resolve..."

- YVONNEA427 Verified Customer

I purchased a 50k Jeep, now no one wants to help resolve the issues I’m having w the screeching brakes, an expired vehicle recovery code, only 1 keyless remote (which they did not disclose to me until I was literally leaving the dealership). *They also mark up their vehicles so the sales price is about $4-5,000 OVER the actual listing price. Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shayan Ghelichkani , Cesar, Cal

Jul 05, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello , Our goal is to ensure customers feel like we have put their experience above all else. We'd like to learn the details of your visit to clear up any confusion. Please reach out to me directly when you find the time at raedm@russellwestbrookcdjr.com Respectfully, Russell Westbrook CDJR

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (743 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,957
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,787
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,559
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $40,263
2021 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,212
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive