Raed Malaeb
Raed  Malaeb at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Raed Malaeb

General Manager

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.2
143 Reviews

I have paired my start-up experience with an Executive MBA/concentration in Global Management, and now focus my efforts on working with my team on providing the 21st century Automotive experience to our customers.

4.2

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Raed Malaeb

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They called me 1 hours before they closed by leaving a voice message Saying “ hi this is Eddie your vehicle is ready bye” no letting me know they close in an hour So I waste time gas and money Not More

by arturomain12
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 27, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

This feedback is concerning as we want our customers to rely on us for solutions and support. I apologize for any misinformation regarding our business hours and that my team hasn't provided a more attentive and meticulous experience. Your feedback will be addressed so we can work towards improving. If there is anything else I can do to earn back your trust, please reach out. I look forward to hearing from you. Mike Astrayan - Director of Fixed Operations - mikea@russellwestbrookcdjr.com - (818) 423.6255

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Constantly lying and selling lemons. Multiple visits withour repair. Never responds. Wont fix recall. Wont fulfill on warranty obligations. More

by LOOALTYENTERPRISE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 19, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We strive to provide thorough service and don't run our business to mislead our customers, so it's upsetting to read your review. I'm also concerned to see you've experienced some communication issues and I'd like to step in and sort things out from here. Unfortunately, I won't be able to locate your contact information without a full name, so please reach out to me directly and I'll make sure to get back to you soon. Thank you, Mike Astrayan - Director of Fixed Operations - mikea@russellwestbrookcdjr.com - (818) 423.6255

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finally, I find my dealership had excellent experience. Great customer service and repair on my vehicle. More

by OSHIN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Oshin, thank you for the review! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Safe travels!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I make sure to always come to van nuys Russell Westbrook CDJR for my car needs! Whether it’s comes to servicing or the multiple cars my family has gotten and sold to them now! Highly recommend! More

by Amanieter
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan, Russell Westbrook Team , Rayan Saab , Eddie/vahe and Jad in the service department!

Jan 04, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just traded-in my Wrangler with a new one and I was helped by Sultan and Raed the GM. Their professionalism and knowledge helped us choose the exact car we wanted and they couldn’t have made us happier More

by NIMA_LOU
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sultan

Dec 28, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for this great review of Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We are thrilled to have your trust and loyal business. Enjoy the new Wrangler! We look forward to working with you again down the road!

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger E. always takes care of my vehicle needs in a very professional and timely manner. Thank you!! More

by gernunez0731
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

This review means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and for sharing your thoughtful feedback about Roger. We hope to see you again!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell Westbrook always makes me feel like I am the number one priority! I would recommend anyone who needs a car or their car serviced to come to Van Nuys russell Westbrook CDJR More

by Amanieter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan, Russell Westbrook Team , Payman

Oct 25, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

This review makes our day! Thank you for choosing Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and for sharing your experience. Drive safely!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff with patience and smiley face. I would always visit this dealer with everything. More

by amakerian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I write this with concern and disappointment. I want to take this opportunity to give you an understanding of my experience during my purchase R.W. Auto Dealership. Per our conversation, back in More

by Ortiznoe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Westbrook Team , Jason Matar, Jake Saleh, Selena M.

Sep 13, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We would like to speak with you about your review and clear up any confusion. Our team would like to learn more of the details and who you worked with. Please reach out to our general manager, Jonathan directly at 818-731-4893 when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership ever. Bought a brand new 2022 car there and within a month, car broke down on me. Took it in and they said everything was fine. Ended up breaking down on m More

by Max G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Westbrook Team

Aug 23, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello Max, We would like to speak with you about your review and clear up any confusion. Our team would like to learn more of the details and who you worked with. Please reach out to our general sales manager, Jonathan directly at 818-731-4893 when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJ

1
...

Dealership Inventory (999 Vehicles)

used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $43,455
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $90,455
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,414
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,755
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,234
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $65,529
2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive