Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rafael Moreira.
Rafael Moreira
Rafael Moreira at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Rafael Moreira

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Rafael Moreira

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and I would recommend to anyone! If..."

- YOANA0107 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and I would recommend to anyone! If you want to buy a car without issue just looking for Rafa! This is the man! I’m so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Singer

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast, accommodating, overall excellent customer..."

- KRISTINEMIKEABIVA Verified Customer

Very fast, accommodating, overall excellent customer service! Rafa is awesome and always smile!! Indeed! Jerry Ulm dealership is the number 1 dealership in the world!! 👍 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Kanahan

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond happy with the service and care from everyone I..."

- carvajalp Verified Customer

Beyond happy with the service and care from everyone I encountered. Never felt pressured and was able to find a car that suited me at the right price. Everyone was super helpful! Rafael did everything possible to meet my needs and make this dream into a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafael Was personable and listened and helped me get the..."

- Woody Verified Customer

Rafael Was personable and listened and helped me get the deal I wanted. He responded to my text messages and my phone calls. And when I got there my truck was sitting on the showroom floor for me. Outstanding service. Got to figure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dealership was very friendly worked with us easily had a..."

- Bonfires4ever Verified Customer

Dealership was very friendly worked with us easily had a wide variety of vehicles walked out of there with a nicer truck then I thought for a decent price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Caban

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person. Rafael was amazing and work with us...."

- angely40 Verified Customer

Great sales person. Rafael was amazing and work with us. He was very patient and very knowledgeable. We felt good doing this put shade with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Garrido-Acosta

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Sergio was very friendly and attentive...."

- amandatorres321 Verified Customer

Great experience. Sergio was very friendly and attentive. Will be coming back soon. Got a good deal on my new 2021 Ram. We would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Sergio Delgado

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6 Jeep’s in the last 22 years and this was the easiest..."

- JERRYFERRERA Verified Customer

6 Jeep’s in the last 22 years and this was the easiest and most pleasant experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. I spent 3 hrs total buying my new jeep. That’s from the time I drove on the lot to the time I drove it home……

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafa and Nick worked very hard to put this deal together..."

- Theresa

Rafa and Nick worked very hard to put this deal together quickly. I was going to a competitor, (Jerry Ulm did not have any 2500's at the time) but had an uneasy feeling about their deal so I called Nick whom I have dealt with for almost 10 years and in 1 hour they had the vehicle I wanted and ready to go! (Lucky for me 5 had just arrived on the lot). I trust Nick completely. In and out in an hour. Rafa made sure the vehicle had everything I wanted and ready to go when I walked in the dealership! Rafa has been amazing following up with me the next day to be sure everything was good. I truly appreciate the follow up. As long as Nick and Rafa are there I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio and Rafa were helpful and worked hard to make the..."

- djamie12 Verified Customer

Sergio and Rafa were helpful and worked hard to make the deal. The process was relatively painless and everyone was nice and personable. It was very busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Sergio Delgado

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277