Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anatoliy Yanovskiy.
Anatoliy Yanovskiy
Anatoliy Yanovskiy at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

134 Reviews of Anatoliy Yanovskiy

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoliy and Noah where are the height of professionalism..."

- VFCMD1

Anatoliy and Noah where are the height of professionalism and expertise..... responsible accommodating knowledgeable and precise... They both more than met my expectations.....Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying new car was very pleasant and quick process...."

- dpetrov

buying new car was very pleasant and quick process. everything was working as well oiled mechanism. i’d like to say special thank you to Anatoliy - very professional adviser. i will definitely recommend flemington bmw to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at flemington bmw was incredibly favorable..."

- Genevraenna

My experience at flemington bmw was incredibly favorable - I was greeted by. Sales associate, the car I inquired about was ready and waiting for my test drive, and I got what I believed to be a fair price with none of the “scripted” nonsense that dealers are known for. I would also like to highlight that the internet sales manager responded to my inquiry at 10 pm on a Friday night making the vehicle available first thing the next morning (no small feat given there was significant snowfall to work with). Most importantly, the car price and related fees were transparent and there were no surprises when it came time To sign the papers. And finally, all of my questions were answered thoroughly and honestly and I walked away getting what I believed was a fair price. I was so happy to drive away with my dream vehicle that very day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I ever had buying a car! Anatoliy is an..."

- Tom Greening

Best experience I ever had buying a car! Anatoliy is an awesome salesman! We found our X3 online & it was a terrific experience from beginning to end. Anatoliy worked to get the best price for us. He’s very knowledgeable, friendly & above all no surprises throughout the process. Kathy in Finance is great too. Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Amin, Catherine Ferry

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon! Have a fantastic day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a car! Anatoliy was..."

- jamon

Best experience ever buying a car! Anatoliy was organized, prepared and very knowledgeable. He and Cathy from Finance made the transaction simple, quick and painless. Loved it beginning to end! Thank you both, and thank you Flemington BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Jamon, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have an amazing day!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a terrific car buying experience with Flemington..."

- mr.cruz

I had a terrific car buying experience with Flemington BMW, Atoll And Noha were tremendous and went above and beyond to help support and assist in making this purchase. I highly recommend this dealership they are genuinely good people. Once again thank you so much I am super excited with my new 2021 x3m competition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought many cars from flemington bmw, just got a 840..."

- CHELLABELL

Bought many cars from flemington bmw, just got a 840 last night Anatoliy did the sale and was great he made our purchase so smooth without a hitch. it so nice do deal with people like this. thanks to all greatly appreciate all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Toliy and Cathy buying a car. They..."

- Teja

Great experience with Toliy and Cathy buying a car. They were efficient and attentive through the whole process. The vehicles were competitively priced so very little time was wasted on negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Feb 03, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Flemington BMW. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure to work with Toliy and Noha, they both..."

- CHRISTIAN_M_13

I had the pleasure to work with Toliy and Noha, they both exemplified amazing customer service. It was beyond what I have ever experienced. Upon entry they were both welcoming and eager to help. I had no idea what I needed, and within a short conversation with Toliy, I knew I was in great hands. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, do not hesitate to look for Toliy. Toliy and Noha will treat you like family with their polite, and attentive care. Seriously thank you for the best experience and making this deal smooth and amazing! BMW is lucky to have you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Feb 03, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth transaction. Anatoliy was a pleasure to deal..."

- lisasells

Very smooth transaction. Anatoliy was a pleasure to deal with. Everything was ready for us upon our arrival. Anatoliy is knowledgeable of the features BMW vehicles offer and took the time to show me around the inside of my new car and was able to answer all my questions. This is my 8th BMW, Very happy with the delivery of my new rocket ship😬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705