Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ralph Paty.
Ralph Paty
Ralph Paty at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Ralph Paty | Page 2

Lexus Master Certified Sales and Leasing professional 423-488-8231

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified , Toyota Certified

Master Certified Sales & Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

123 Reviews of Ralph Paty

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Paty, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and..."

- Mason

Ralph Paty, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Best experience I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle. Outstanding service by all involved. I would high recommend Lexus of Chattanooga & Ralph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann in business office was exceptional as well.

Jan 22, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Mason, we are glad to know Ralph was able to get you through the process efficiently. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!! Everyone at this dealership was..."

- Charlie Howell

Fantastic experience!! Everyone at this dealership was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. But, the best of the best was Ralph Paty, the glue that holds the dealership together....25 years plus experience and it showed. It was perfection from day one. Thanks Lexus of Chattanooga and Ralph for your pampering and assistance throughout the buying process!! It was a pleasure!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Schreiner , LeAnne was a tremendous help as well!

Jan 22, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Charlie, we are glad to know Ralph was able to get you through the process efficiently. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Paty is a superior salesman. He was thorough,..."

- austin.harry

Ralph Paty is a superior salesman. He was thorough, experienced, friendly and caring in helping me with my new car. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Austin, we appreciate your kind words about Ralph, he will love to hear them. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga, and welcome to the Family!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is A-1. Nathan is outstanding in service dept...."

- sirwill1758

Service is A-1. Nathan is outstanding in service dept. In sales dept. there is a really good guy. His name is Ralph Paty. He was the original salesman who helped me when I traded in my old Lexus and got a RX 350 SUV. It is a sweet car. But Mr. Paty has been outstanding. He was kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Since the original transaction on April 13, 2020 he has been very helpful with several matters and always handled things with a smile and a kind word. I would recommend him to any potential customer who wants a good car and a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Schreiner, Nathan Howard

Dec 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback from your past visits. We are pleased to know that a member from each side of our services has created such an exceptional experience for you. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to continuing to assist you with all of your Lexus needs.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough words to tell you what a wonderful..."

- leslie.papas1

There are not enough words to tell you what a wonderful experience my husband and I had while working with Mr Ralph Paty. His professionalism, patience while we made our decisions and love for the Lexus product were evident throughout the entire process. He kept us updated at all times about the car. I also want to compliment Marc (our finance guy) and Aaron (our tech support) for all their help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Schreiner, Marc Bales

Dec 16, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We greatly appreciate your kind feedback on your experience here. We are proud Our Team was able to find exactly what you were looking for. We are looking forward to assisting you again in the future! Welcome to the Family, Leslie!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High quality/professional operation. Pricing was..."

- mohney4

High quality/professional operation. Pricing was reasonable, product is great and service from Ralph Paty was outstanding. Even paperwork was manageable. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Jackie, we are thrilled to know that Ralph delivered an amazing experience for you. We would like to officially welcome you to the Lexus of Chattanooga Family!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Paty was one of the main reasons we decided to..."

- Epoecollier

Ralph Paty was one of the main reasons we decided to choose Lexus vs a competitor. The customer service experience he provided won us over!!! Great dealership and great service! We are so happy we chose Lexus of Chattanooga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are so happy to hear that you experienced amazing with Ralph and the rest of our team! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us an exceptional review. Enjoy your new Lexus, and welcome to our family

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph is an awesome guy his experience shines through..."

- ANDREWPENLAND1

Ralph is an awesome guy his experience shines through from beginning to end couldn't ask for a better guy. Ralph either answers the question before you ask it and walks you through the process effortlessly, the entire experience was great. I look forward to buying my next Lexus, can't wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are so happy to hear that you experienced amazing with Ralph and the rest of our team! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us an exceptional review. Enjoy your new Lexus, and welcome to our family!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus and Ralph Paty have always gone out of their way to..."

- Putt

Lexus and Ralph Paty have always gone out of their way to help anyway they can. This the second car I have bought from Ralph and I would recommend you ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Mashburn

Oct 28, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are so happy to hear that you experienced amazing with Ralph and the rest of our team! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us an exceptional review. Enjoy your new Lexus, and welcome to our family!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to recommend salesman Ralph Paty to anyone..."

- Mspoobah

I would like to recommend salesman Ralph Paty to anyone visiting Lexus of Chattanooga. Ralph will do everything he can to answer all questions, is very knowledgeable and excellent Sales person. He is friendly and courteous, knows his business well and is certainly able to Help with any questions regarding Lexus cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are so happy to hear that you experienced amazing with Ralph and the rest of our team! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us an exceptional review. Enjoy your new Lexus, and welcome to our family!

11 - 20 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Call for Price

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car

2013 Lexus RX 350

Call for Price

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,950

2017 Lexus RX 350

$39,950

new 2021 Lexus RX 450h car

2021 Lexus RX 450h

Call for Price

used 2018 Toyota Prius car

2018 Toyota Prius

Call for Price

used 2015 BMW 335 car

2015 BMW 335

Call for Price