Ralph Regan
Ralph Regan at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me

Ralph Regan

Service Advisor

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
4.5
12 Reviews

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

4.5

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Ralph Regan

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talk about great service everyone from service, sales, parts and finance is helpful and nice. Let’s start with Jeff at parts, super knowledgeable, good sense of humor and really helpful. If there is a p More

by The Nad
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2024

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

The Nad, we are so happy to read such a great review about Younger Nissan Of Frederick!

Feb 24, 2024

The Nad responded

Don’t know why Ralph didn’t get 5 stars on the review, must have hit the wrong button. To set the story straight Ralph also gets 5 stars. Take care now

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast experience from the moment of walking in, to getting a car. I am very pleased with the used car i purchased. More

by fireblade211
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron Cotton was very helpful and made our purchase easy and stress free! Everyone there was helpful and friendly including the managers and the finance person. More

by Mes71
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Harley, Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao , Cameron Cotton

May 01, 2023

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Mes71, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with younger Nissan was great. Corey, the sales team, Paige Nicolao are professional. More

by Christopher P.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2023

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Christopher P., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience shopping with younger Nissan. The staff is very kind and helpful! More

by camasia kemp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Camasia Kemp, we are so happy to read such a great review about Younger Nissan Of Frederick!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Younger Nissan and was quite satisfied with the experience. The transaction was completed in a reasonable time and I am confident I got a fair deal. The sales per More

by jjm2402
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Frank Cordova

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest and most enjoyable car buying experience ever. Jim was professional, friendly, and responded to my inquiry quickly. Paige was also friendly, efficient, and professional when signing the paperwork. More

by KelleyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao , Jim Burdis, Jay Duck

Dec 03, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Kelleyb, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Younger Nissan Of Frederick!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Start to finish, this was an exceptional experience! Everyone there is so helpful! Jay Duck, my sales consultant was very friendly and knowledgeable. He steered me to the perfect car for me. Paige Nicol More

by lauralynnb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing love the people that work here super nice! Doug and Ralph are super nice and really helpful! Glad I bought a nissan. Thank you! More

by kmmarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rice

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and are happy to The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and are happy to answer my questions. Brenton always goes above and beyond when I call or stop in. More

by dlharmon6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rice , Brenton Spear

Feb 25, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your wonderful recommendation, it truly means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

1

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan ARIYA car, priced at $54,597
2024 Nissan ARIYA
new
Everest White Pearl Tricoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,974
2023 Nissan Altima
used
Gray Sky Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,338
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,028
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Baja Storm exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,091
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Aspen White Tricoat/Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $25,305
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
used
Sage Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive