Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Geisbert.
Joseph Geisbert
Joseph  Geisbert at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Geisbert

service advisor

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Joe joined the team in 2017. Joe enjoys time with his growing family when he is not here helping clients. Joe is passionate about customer satisfaction and taking care of his customers. He is also a HUGE Kansas City Chiefs Fan.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified and Winner for Award of Excellence

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Joseph Geisbert

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Joe provided the utmost customer service..."

- rkramer50

As always, Joe provided the utmost customer service during my recent visit to Younger Nissan. He's personable, knowledgeable, proficient. Outstanding! An asset to YOUNGER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, your positive review means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please let us know. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mission of purchasing a new car while at Younger..."

- rskinner7

My mission of purchasing a new car while at Younger Nissan was indeed the most positive I've ever experienced :(Patience, Knowledge, Commitment, Professional, Friendly)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Sergiu Pricepa, Jason Barber, Wesley Robinson

Sep 10, 2020

rskinner7 responded

My above comments are relayed accurately. Please feel free to use them as you choose. Richard Skinner

Sep 10, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team here at Younger Nissan of Frederick! Your kind comments and high star rating mean a lot to us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call, we're always happy to help! We hope to see you soon! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband & I spent weeks searching for a vehicle after..."

- Bgladhill320

My husband & I spent weeks searching for a vehicle after I totaled mine. It's kinda Ironic how we ended up at nissan dealership to begin with. "I had my ❤ set on an Acura" I truly feel that God led us straight to Younger Nissan. Jim, Karl & Ed were all extremely helpful, patience, kind, friendly & went out of their way to ensure that we left there 100% satisfied. I even received a 📦 package in the mail a week later with 2 free key fob jackets & a letter stating Thank you for your business. 😊 It was by far the BEST experience I have ever had with a dealership even the misdt of this pandemic!! There was ONE thing that stuck out to me & my husband as we were leaving, our sale associate said "God Bless" an right then & there we knew without a doubt we made the right decision & it was a blessing to be driving away there in the NISSAN Maxima 350 SR Midnight Edition. Thank you all for everything!! You guy's are AWESOME👍 They even offered to deliver the car to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We really appreciate your feedback and kind comments about our team here at Younger Nissan of Frederick! If you have any further questions, please reach out, we're always happy to help.We hope to see you soon! Take care! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased four vehicles from this dealership. They..."

- Jader

I have purchased four vehicles from this dealership. They treat me with respect and I would recommend them to a friend and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thanks for being such an amazingly loyal client!! 4 vehicles is no joke!! We are so happy to be able to continue to provided excellent customer service to you and your family. As the Owner Loyalty Manger of Younger Nissan of Frederick. I am glad to hear our team impressed you! If there is anything that you would like to tell us or that we could be doing better please reach out to me by replying to this email or by calling me directly at 301.360.1052. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Sincerely, Jamie Holden Owner Loyalty Manger Younger Nissan of Frederick 301.360.1052

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Class A Experience"

- NissanBeliever

I purchased my last 6 cars from Younger Nissan and will always continue to do so. Jim Burdis, my go-to sales consultant, met us as soon as we pulled into the parking lot, gave me his welcoming handshake and as always asked "How can I help you?" As with previous times, he listens to what we are after, shows us the cars and always goes the extra steps to ensure we find the car we are after at the price we can afford. Not only do I purchase my cars from Younger Nissan (with Jim Burdis) but my entire family does too. I have never had a bad experience at Younger which is also why all of my cars are serviced by them. Complete class act top to bottom with every Younger Nissan team member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rice, Sergiu Pricepa, Jim Burdis, Tonya Hathcock

Oct 30, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Younger Nissan of Frederick. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our dealership experience. As the Owner Loyalty Manger of Younger Nissan of Frederick, I’m happy to hear that your visit was above and beyond your expectations. We are glad to hear our team and Jim impressed you, we will try to keep up the good work! If there is anything that you would like to tell us or that we could be doing better please reach out to me by replying to this email or by calling me directly at 301.360.1052. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Sincerely, Jamie Holden Owner Loyalty Manger

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly, Professional"

- ysabel.f.suarez

I highly recommend the service department of Younger - great service and friendly and professional attitude by all from service desk to check out! When I am ready to buy a car I will definitely be looking for a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to hear satisfied clients! As the Owner Loyalty Manger here at Younger Nissan of Frederick, I’m happy to hear that our team went above and beyond for you and the service and care you received was above expectations. They really work hard for their clients and I am glad it shows. I f there is anything more that you would like to tell u s or that we could b e doing better please feel free to reach out to me by calling me directly at 301.360.1052. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Jamie Holden Owner Loyalty Manger

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great grand"

- Bevie

Joey is the guy to deal with. My husband and I just bought a new Maxium. He was amazing as was Jesse. They were knowledge and knew what they were doing. Hats off to Joey and Jesse. Go Joey and Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson, Joseph Johnson

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed Tires...quick and easy"

- Ryanjohn@2213

Needed new set of tires due to one original tire that leaked air and could not be repaired. Quick quote, quick delivery, quick installation, with no issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Collum

May 21, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Younger Nissan. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve your vehicle needs. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 21, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Younger Nissan. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve your vehicle needs. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has always treated good. "

- ewetzel

I have been treated good by the service dept. I am not happy with the Sales Manager. I told them what I could do for a payment and they played me for 5 hours till I got what i said in the first place.Salesman Jim B has always been great to me .So I get truck and now at a year since i bought it im looking at 1850 for a heater accuator replace and they tell me that i need a radiator and a evap leak. Its not a new truck,i know.I asked if they could cut me a break and they said sure. Radiator 1000. Rad costs 135 on Amazon.I like them tho.They treat me with respect everytime.Prices seem high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Mr. Wetzel, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Younger Nissan. I appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve our dealership experience. Although I am pleased to know your overall experience has been great, I would like to address your recent concerns. The $1000 price you were quoted included parts, labor and tax; if price point is an issue, we are happy to look into other alternatives and after market parts for you. If you have an questions, or would like to discuss further, please don't hesitate to reach our to our Service Manager, Jason Barber, or myself. Thank you for your continued business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A mistake on my part was handled very well by Younger Nissan"

- 3rdmardiv

On picking up my Murano from Younger Nissan's service department, I noticed white paint markings on my car. At the time I didn't think I was responsible. I told Joe Geisbert, my service adviser and Jason Barber the service dept manager that I felt it had surely happened during my service appointment. Many dealerships would have denied responsibility and left it at that. Both gentlemen immediately gave credibility to my claim and made the necessary (excellent) repairs. It wasn't until I returned home that I became aware that the damage had been done by me. I reported this to the dealership and they were very forgiving and understanding. The matter was resolved extremely favorably and I am very appreciative. I have so far bought two new Muranos from Younger Nissan and have had all of my many years of service done here. Of course I will continue this fine relationship and suggest that anyone in the market for a Nissan or service department can deal here with complete confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Barber

Jan 14, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We are committed to taking care of our customers, and we will always strive to do the right thing. I appreciate Joe and Jason resolving this issue for you. I also appreciate your honesty, and allowing us to find a reasonable solution for everyone. We look forward to serving you for many years. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,931

2020 Nissan Altima

$18,931

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,214

2021 Nissan Rogue

$31,214

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,287

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,287

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,046

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,046

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,402

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,402

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $13,850

2016 Honda CR-V

$13,850