About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramces Rivera.
Ramces Rivera
Ramces Rivera, Sales Consultant, Universal Hyundai
4.8

Ramces Rivera

Sales Consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Ramces Rivera

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beest sales person in Center florida"

- Kena

Over the years I have bought many new cars and have interacted with all kinds of sales people, this was by far the best experience I have had . Ramces Rivera is one of the best sales people I have had the pleasure to deal with. He is first of all not a pushy over bearing type of person, he gives you your space and has answers for all your questions, this comes from knowing your product. He delivered everything he said. I would highly recommend everyone ask for Ramces if looking for a new or used auto. This dealership is by far the best in center Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Garces

May 04, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Hi Kena, Thank you for sharing this awesome review with us. We are happy to hear that Ramces went above and beyond and thank you for the recommendation! Congrats!!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car"

- Loren Cardin

Going to buy a used vehicle. Gave a good price. Told them we would be back the next day. Next day came and after giving us the monthly payment which we agreed on, they said he couldn't have it because of something on his credit. Why they didn't check it the day before. Then said they asked us and they didn't run a credit check. Something fishy going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 12, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Hello Loren, First and foremost, We apologize for the experience you had and that you feel that way. We here at Universal Hyundai strive to offer our customers the best of service at all times and we apologize for we do not conduct business that way. If you can reach out to me as, I looked into our files and did not find any information on the name that you listed on the review my email is lbautista@universalnissan.com and looking for the opportunity to speak with you to discuss the situation. Thank you Lori

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded my car for a new car"

- Andrewc1994

I was looking to trade my car in that I was still financing and Ramces was able to help find me a very nice car! I love it! If you need a great sales guy Ramces is the guy, he was also able to help me get very cheap car insurance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- vivianne.santiago Verified Customer

Since the moment i walked in the dealership the sales person Ramces Rivera was very professional and answered all my question. Very attentive and made the process very smooth and not pushy at all. I will recommend him and the dealership to my family members and friends. Great experience and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review and we are glad to hear that you had a hassle free experience with ramces rivera. Welocme to the hyundai family!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a good experience "

- Happy buyer

I didn’t feel pressured or talk down to. Sales person Ramcres Rivera was able to make me understand the difference between this model and my 2015. He came off as friendly and knowledgeable. All together I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Saaidi

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- kmitchell2997 Verified Customer

The best experience I have ever had buying a car. Ramces was the best dealer i have ever worked with and gave me exactly what I wanted for a car and the right price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my car"

- Abcarrie Verified Customer

Great staff! 2nd car purchased from this dealership. Reviewed multiple options prior to settling on the car we ended up leaving with. Will be back to this dealership for next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this review!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- erosegarcia4217 Verified Customer

I would defenetly recommend universal Hyundai and Ramces Rivera and the whole staff. Great customer service! Great cars great experience overall. My friends and family are going to buy from here and from Ramces Rivera. Best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai dealer"

- purduetime Verified Customer

Great experience, will recommend to others looking to purchase cars in the future. Friendly staff, very helpful and overall enjoyable time buying my first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying."

- Frankie20

Great experience,i want to thanks Pedro,Jua Carlos Colon and Ramces Rivera for their hard work to find the car that we really wanted. Very happy with their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,109

2018 Genesis G80

$54,649

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,144

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,109