About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexis Ramos.
Alexis Ramos
Alexis Ramos, Sales Person, Universal Hyundai
5.0

Alexis Ramos

Sales Person

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Alexis Ramos

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Marine 321

I was well tendedtoo respectable employees kept up to date the vehicle r well taken care of the service department r run by excellent employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Colon, Jose Colon

Jun 29, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this kind review!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and behond "

- Stephanie

Alexis Ramos was professional and genuine, something alot of dealerships are missing! Tba k yoi universal hyundai and thank you Alexis for my beautiful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Luis abel

Excellent person with a lot of experience and help with all your requests! Excelente persona con muchísima experiencia, te deja saber todo lo necesario y te ayuda con todo lo que quieras para cerrar tu negocio! Maneja de forma perfecta tus requerimientos para salir totalmente conforme y hace que aparte de cerrar la l negocio haces un amigo para siempre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- silvia.diaz4420 Verified Customer

Love the dealership, every one is friendly and service oriented. Love the service department, Craig is my service person and he is outstanding! Everyone I have dealt with at the dealership is a caring and professional asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Colon, Cesar Alegre , Craig from the service department. He is my service advisor.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- rosadolugo4ever Verified Customer

All my questions were answered, the employee who worked with me through my journey took the time to make sure I recieved exaclty what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- patricia.lopez15154 Verified Customer

This was an amazing experience, everyone helped me to the best of there ability. I would definitely come again and recommend as well to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and professional service!!!!"

- leticia rodriguez

I want to thank you for your great service and excellent effort to help us with the selection of our new vehicle. We are very happy with our new car. But above all I want to let you know that for my part I give 5 stars and I will continue to recommend it as the best car dealer seller that has attended me. Continue your excellence with customer service. That does make a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

It's wonderful to hear that we was able to show you such a pleasant car buying experience! We strive to show our customers attentive, helpful and friendly service, and I'm so glad that you appreciated that from us, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review for us, and please let us know if there's anything we can do to ensure that you have a 5 star experience with us next time! Kind regards

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellente and fast"

- mariangelihernandez.2 Verified Customer

i absolutely love my vehicle and greatly thank the dealership for having employees like Alexis Ramos who is extremely professional and trustworthy! the experience was exceptional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I'm satisfied"

- caritob89 Verified Customer

Everything was so easy at time I purchased, I defenitly recommended this dealer To my friends. The servieces was excelllent and the staff always kind and gentle . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this awesome review and for shopping with Universal Hyundai! Congrats!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great job!!"

- heavenlyperidot1982 Verified Customer

Alexis Ramos was super professional during the entire process! The best test drive I have ever had! He should be used to train other sales persons for Hyundai luxury brand (Genesis).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (1214 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,163

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,170

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,799

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,534

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,455

2018 Nissan Armada

$40,539

2018 Nissan Titan

$37,024

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,092