About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Simo Bassi.
Simo Bassi
Simo Bassi, General Manager, Universal Hyundai
5.0

Simo Bassi

General Manager

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Simo Bassi

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio Positivo"

- Gustavo

Fabio foi uma excelente indicação e nos ajudou muito do inicio ao fim! Atendimento fenomenal! Nota 10, recomendo a todos que precisam de carro um carro novo! Procurem o Fabio!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio was Fabuloso"

- Jason

Fabio was a great help to us to upgrade our current Hyundai. He was amazing to work with our needs and took time to assess our needs. We truly appreciate his time and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great feedback! It's our pleasure to serve your automotive needs.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio es Fantástico "

- Marlyn

Fabio es muy amable, fantástico y excelente vendedor. Nos ayudó a elegir el mejor auto de acuerdo a nuestras necesidades! Muchas gracias sigue así atendiendo a todos de igual manera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this kind review!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is the Best"

- Miraida

Fabio me atendió excelente, llegue a realizar un cambio de aceite y filtro y salí con mi guagua nueva del año hoy víspera de navidad. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio was Super Super Excellent"

- Eloy

Fabio excelente atension muy profesional colaboro conmigo en todo su atension muy familiar me hiso sentir como en casa siempre estuvo atento a mi requerimiento gracias por todo Fabio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio Was Excellent"

- Jesus

Favio me trato muy bien bine por un cambio de aceite y me ayudo a un 100% para poder cambiar mi carro por un sonata 2019 lo cual esta muy bueno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this awesome review!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FABIO ES PERFECTO"

- Lady

Fabio muy buena experiencia rapidez y carisma hablamos de la experiencia del trabajo mucha amivilidad me dio ofertas del carro más opciones para llevarlo y muy buenas garantias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you lady for this kind review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio was Fabulous"

- Rebecca

Fabio approached me when I brought my car in for repairs. Lucky for me, because he was wonderful and helped me upgrade to a vehicle that I deserve and needed! He worked on my behalf and did everything he could to make it an offer I could not refuse! His sense of humor and personal attention to my needs was incredible. I would recommend that everyone ask for Fabio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Rebecca, We are happy to hear that your visit experience with Fabio went great and that he was very helpful through out your car buying process. We welcome you to Universal Hyundai family and thank you for the recommendation!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is the best salesperson "

- Fabiola e Esuardo

Fabio foi perfeito! Ele nos atendeu com a maior atenção, super experiente e entendeu perfeitamente o que nós precisávamos. Compramos um carro que jamais pensamos ser possível porque ele fez tudo que pode para superar nossas expectativas. Muito educado e simpático.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this awesome review, congrats!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is AWESOME! "

- Diego

Fabio is an excellent sales manager and also a great person. He was able to get the a car I always wanted for a great price. I couldn't be happier. This car has many upgrades and cool features that will make my life much easier. I recommend Fabio to any customer that looks for a perfect car for an unbeatable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$25,224

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,134

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,146

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$16,574

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,819

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,814

2019 Hyundai Accent

$17,019