About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Simo Bassi.
Simo Bassi
Simo Bassi, General Manager, Universal Hyundai
5.0

Simo Bassi

General Manager

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Simo Bassi

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is the best salesperson "

- Fabiola e Esuardo

Fabio foi perfeito! Ele nos atendeu com a maior atenção, super experiente e entendeu perfeitamente o que nós precisávamos. Compramos um carro que jamais pensamos ser possível porque ele fez tudo que pode para superar nossas expectativas. Muito educado e simpático.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this awesome review, congrats!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is AWESOME! "

- Diego

Fabio is an excellent sales manager and also a great person. He was able to get the a car I always wanted for a great price. I couldn't be happier. This car has many upgrades and cool features that will make my life much easier. I recommend Fabio to any customer that looks for a perfect car for an unbeatable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio was excwllent"

- Maeling

Fabio was excellent. Great customer service and knowledge of car. Got us a great deal would recommend 100%! Has much information about vehicle and how they work. Super nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is so FRIENDLY "

- Jacque

Fabio was knowledgeable and the most friendliest car salesman I’ve ever met. I will do business again. If every experience was like this one I wouldn’t ever mind buying a vehicle. He stayed late to ensure that I was satisfied and all my requests were taken care of. You talk about going above and beyond. Also Jacob made this sale possible so that I can off in my new Kona!!! Everyone should come her to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fábio was very helpful!"

- tuler

I met Fabio through a friend referal. I met him in the same day and closed the deal on the same day. He stayed after hours waiting for us to arrive. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio excelente atención "

- Ruth

Fabio me atendio cuando llegue al area de servicio cuando yo asiti al Dealer a reparar mi auto viejo que me estaba fallando muy frecuente. Yo me resistia para adquirír un auto nuevo por el temor de tener deudas. Y Fabio me presento una excelente oportunidad, donde termine cerrando negocio por menos de lo que yo gastaba en reparar mi auto viejo. Y con solo una inicial de 500$. Pagada con mi tarjeta de crédito. Fue increíble. Gracias por la atencion y a todo el equipo Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesperson ever"

- Oxanaudrea

Fabio helped me to buy the car with no pressure at all! He showed me the car of my dreams helping me answering all the questions and concer! I strongly recommend Fabio’s services to all my friends that needs a car! I went for a oil change on my old vehicle and got a new one the way I want and dreamed about with a very low monthly payment! Thanks a lot Fabio for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear that Fabio showed you a great experience and we look forward to working with you in the future. Congrats!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio Great Sales Person"

- Mercedes

I came in just to service my vechicle..Met Fabio explained to him my concerns and what I wanted...I had a great experience showed me exactly what I wanted...I ended up purchasing my 2019 Hyndai Sonata! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Congratulations Mercedes and Welcome to the Hyundai Family!

Oct 19, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Congratulations Mercedes and Welcome to the Hyundai Family!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio vendedor de confianza"

- josebaena

llegamos a cambiar el aceite a nuestro carro y Fabio nos atendio amablemente, pasientemente y en nuestro idioma, una persona con un amplio conocimiento y resolvio todas nuestras inquietudes y nos ayudo a cambiar nuestro carro 2017 con 40mil millas por un modelo 2018 cero kilometros y con un pago casi igual al que veniamos haciendo. una gran esperiencia de amabilidad y profesionalismo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio es un excelente representante"

- Yosairy

Fabio nos atendió a nosotras muy bien excelente servicio. Muy satisfecha... Me estuvo ayudando 2 dia hasta q por fin me pude llevar mi carro nuevo del año, gracias por su ayuda me prometió, cumplió mi sueño.. Mil gracias Fabio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this kind review!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,109

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,109

2018 Genesis G80

$54,649

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,144

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,049

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174