Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ramez Zaky.
Ramez Zaky
Ramez Zaky at INFINITI of Kansas City
Refer Me
5.0

Ramez Zaky

Sales

INFINITI of Kansas City

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Ramez Zaky

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience dealing with Reggie and..."

- dwight

It was an excellent experience dealing with Reggie and the whole Infiniti crew! They were friendly and worked with us to get to that magic price. Thanks again, Dwight and Cindi Sprouls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

dwight responded

Thank You for the quality Sales Team we had. Dwight

Feb 24, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a reveiw and letting us know how Reggie did. We appreciate your business.

Feb 22, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review Dwight. We really appreciate your business.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing! This is our second purchase..."

- Kerstfamily5

This dealership is amazing! This is our second purchase with this dealership and we will definitely be back. They make everything so comfortable. We worked to several different people here and all are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Redmond, John Cuezze

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We really appreciate it and appreciate your business.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and understandable. Highly recommended they..."

- Zeek1996

Very friendly and understandable. Highly recommended they took care of me and gave me a very good deal that I am happy with. Left with a brand new 2020 car very cool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a QX60 from Infinity of Kansas..."

- KZS

We recently purchased a QX60 from Infinity of Kansas City. Ramez Zaky was the sales representative who helped us through the process. He was great about providing important information so we could compare vehicles prior to even showing up at the showroom. That was extremely helpful with our busy schedules. Once purchased Ramez was very knowledgeable and thorough when explaining the many awesome features the suv provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and they worked with me to make it happen. Overall..."

- First time Infiiniti owner

Easy and they worked with me to make it happen. Overall great experience with this dealership and the sales and finance staff. Not pushy at all and provided the info I needed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your business.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly. My salesman Ramez was very..."

- nana

Everyone was very friendly. My salesman Ramez was very good explaining all the features of the car and answered all my questions. I was pleasantly surprised since they dont have much competition around here, unlike Florida where I previously leased. I have never had one issue with my past 3 infinitis so I hope to have the same experience with my new QX50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review Nana. We appreciate it.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- jen

Ramez did a great job getting us to the number that we needed to be at. His communication was great and he always responded immediately to my texts. Ask for Ramez when you visit the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 08, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for your review Jen. We appreciate your business.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramez was very helpful in getting us our Mercedes CLA 250..."

- Dof3ab

Ramez was very helpful in getting us our Mercedes CLA 250 as quickly as possible. And since this car was not an Infinity, he quickly did his own research to find me all answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to give a review. We appreciate your business.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with everybody on the..."

- CSM

I had a very pleasant experience with everybody on the floor. From the moment I walked through the door everyone I met treated me great and I got the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate it.

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. From the moment I..."

- Candy#52

I had a very pleasant experience. From the moment I walked through the door to the day I drove off with my vehicle, everyone I met treated me great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze

Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,705

2021 INFINITI QX80

$70,705

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,368

2021 INFINITI QX50

$39,368

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,500

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,500

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,182

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,182