Ramiro Zepeda
Ramiro Zepeda at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me

Ramiro Zepeda

Service Advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me
4.5
11 Reviews
4.5

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Ramiro Zepeda

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would not recommend. Had to have my car towed to them this past weekend. It was finally ready to be picked up yesterday but I couldn’t take the car home because these idi More

by arkinzie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Galvan, Casidhe Kennedy , Wayne Kroner

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had my tires replaced and had an alignment in the service department. Jill in the parts department got me the tires I wanted quickly and Ramiro and Matt in the service department got my car in a More

by LGD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bennett, Jill Chitwood

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took company Ford F550 for specific problem with transmission. Was told they couldn't tell me what the problem was until they took it apart. Was told that by the time they took it apart, found the p More

by Todd.Fuller
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramiro in the service area was very tenacious in following up on the part that was needed for the repair. He was honest and straightforward, even if the information was not particularly what I want More

by HOPE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Yaros

July 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service guy was very very professional courtesy and friendly that is what you need and you was perfect More

by Thomas Runk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in today for an oil change and the works. Was out within an hour. Very efficient. More

by Norene
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completed my recall and oil change in a timely manner! Very clean and nice waiting area! More

by Diane Davis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees were so nice! !! Free snacks would have been nice in the waiting area and hot chocolate! Thought my Truck would have been washed after service but it was not..... More

by judycaban59
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Housman

Jan 08, 2023

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for sharing this recent experience with us. We take our clients' comments seriously and want to understand in further detail what exactly went wrong. Please reach out to us at (219) 990-0533 at your earliest convenience so we can begin working towards resolving this matter. We value your business and understand we can always improve so we hope to speak with you soon.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great, enjoyable experience dealing with this organization! Already had great service to my other Ford vehicles; now this latest encounter continues to demonstrate the organization’s ability to p More

by Greg Warda
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff! They had the vehicle that I was looking for, and from the sales to the financing departments my car buying experience was seamless and quite simple. I had my two small children wit More

by kevinreno71
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Russell Ghasvarian, Larry Housman , Moe Abdallah, Devin Kludt, David Riley

1

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,272
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,169
2024 Ford Edge
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,513
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,606
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Azure Gray Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,793
2024 Ford Edge
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $40,707
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive